Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar

This calendar offers ample space for recording important dates and appointments. The large planning spaces make it perfect for the family on the go! The elegant, unassuming design is printed on FSC certified paper and uses environmentally safe inks. UPC: 619344279722 EAN: 9781617769726
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOCAL92
Location: St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calender For people On The Go

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a really great calendar! It has super large squares to write a lot of info. It is made of a very thick material and will take a lot of abuse which we will be sure to give it. I have always been pleased with all calendars purchased from calendars.com.They are made of good quality materials and are a great value.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie
Location: Murrayville, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big is just what I wanted!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Best Quality. Great Big Size for writing any and everything.
Review 3 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pam

Large grid

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, largest grid ever
Cons: heavy paper for hanging on wall
I like this large grid calendar better than the type I used for years. It is a bit heavier for hanging on the wall but the fact it is heavier paper makes it more durable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentleheart
Location: Boston Ma.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big for Notes.

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, the date is done in dark lettering so ezy to see.
Cons: none
Just what I wanted. Big so I can write appointments, Birthdays and notes. It helps me to see the Month with every thing written on it. You can also flip up the page and see what you did last month verses the kind you rip off and throw away. I find it Big enough that you can see it across my small room so i can make a Dr. appointment just by looking and seeing nothing is written on that day. Price is Fair and S&H was reasonable. Packaging was excellent. Best I have even seen.Came with very heavy, sturdy, Cardboard. I will get the over sized Calender again next year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HMK
Location: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Exactly what you expect

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: plenty of space
You want a big grid? This is a big grid! It's got a tiny bit of decoration on it to dress it up just a bit, but it's a no frills calendar for those who have a LOT to write in those squares! Perfect for the household command center!
Review 6 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgag
Location: Monroe,OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large Print/Grid

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this Calendar....Love it...love it! .First time used was 2013...had to have one for 2014!
Review 7 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RHAQ
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, rommy to write on
I bought this as a gift for someone that uses 2 calendars every year to keep track of his life. he is very happy with the writing space on this large calendar as well as the blank line sin the far left corner to note important events of the month. Thanks
Review 8 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ERSMom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wouldn't use anything else

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy one of these every year and love it, wouldn't get anything else. This year I also got one for my mom-in-law who was using a huge desk calendar and hated it. Now she's so happy, I think she literally cannot wait for 2014 to start! Great value for a really useful calendar.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie41
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big Grid Calendar

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been using these large grid calendars for a couple of years now. They are good reminders for appointments.
Review 10 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mz Jo Ann
Location: Shaker Hts Oh
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large Grid calendar

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for my use at home and home ofc., ordered from home & received it here.
Cons: only the few dollars more.
This was just what I was looking for. A MUST HAVE item in the kitchen & home office. I've spent LESS on other Large grid calendars, but that involved walking around a store. This was something that I didn't have time to do this year. Love it.
Review 11 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladycolor7
Location: Millbury, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great size grids

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, large & simple
I love the size of the grid. It helps with making appointments and such. And it's large enough to read without running up to it to see the date every time.
Review 12 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Peachie
Location: Millerton, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for us "old folks"

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a calendar that we purchase every year because the price is great and the size of the individual day blocks allow PLENTY of room to make notes etc. Will continue to purchase in the coming years as long as this is available.
Review 13 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaAlice
Location: Paulding, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Big Calendar

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am anxious to start using this calendar. There is plenty of room to keep track of all birthdays, anniversaries, etc. Also I will have the room to remind myself of all appointments and activities I have planned! It will be hanging on the side of my refrigerator.
Review 14 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sinai777
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:October 9, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Simple but highly practical - a Great Value For Your Money!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewels
Location: Fresno, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT BIG Grid!

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for my elderly mother who has a hard time with the small spaces on regular size calendars. She has to write all her appointments down, and this has plenty of room for that. PLUS, it even has extra space on the side to add memos, reminders. She loved it so I am satisfied!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holly
Location: NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So useful, no picture needed

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, big writing squares; no picture needed, very nice livechat staf gave me free shipping
Cons: would prefer plain paper not glossy
I love the big writing spaces. Much rather have that than a picture on the top half. This calendar's size is perfect for hanging inside a kitchen cabinet door which I also like.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingDiva

A Must If You Write A Lot

Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of writing room.
If your lifestyle requires that you write a lot of stuff on your calendar, then this is for you. It's bigger than a regular calendar, but not overly ostentatious for your wall. I buy one every year for my home office.
Review 18 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Grid Calendar

LOVE THIS BIG CALENDAR FOR OUR FAMILY

Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is great. The writing space for each day is enough to hold activities for our entire family. I love it so much that this is the 3rd year that I have purchased the same calendar. Nice quality with heavy paper weight.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana
Location: Georgetown, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large writting area

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The best calendar I have ever found - will order this every year
Review 20 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dodoburd
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Favorite

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is my favorite calendar of all time. Lots of space to write. Easy to see. Quality is excellent. Ordered it last year and will order it every year from here on out.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>