Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Big Grid or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar

This calendar offers ample space for recording important dates and appointments. The large planning spaces make it perfect for the family on the go! The elegant, unassuming design is printed on FSC certified paper and uses environmentally safe inks. UPC: 619344279722 EAN: 9781617769726
Average Customer Rating:
4.973 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluecattattoo
Location: Smiths Station AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Right!

Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I got this calendar for my mother so we could keep up with appointments and such. There is plenty of room to write notes large enough so that she can read them. The paper is very sturdy and the design is very pleasant. I would definitely purchase again.
Review 2 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyce Jones
Location: The Villages, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big Grid

Date:May 25, 2015
Finally, a calendar that allows me to write all my daily notes!
Review 3 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJ John Luka
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOTS of room for writing

Date:May 23, 2015
Cons: a little bit larger than most
Easy to keep track of schedule due to the large amount of space on the date boxes. Foe serious schedule keepers
Review 4 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
december
Location: Palm Coast FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great size lots of space for notes, appointments

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, lots of space
exactly what I was looking for, please don't stop making it, hope to order same for next year.
Review 5 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tokyo's grandma
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big spaces for appointments

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, convenient
This calendar fits inside my kitchen cupboard door. It has enough room for marking down appointments and events. It is a must have for our household.
Review 6 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandasia
Location: Johnston, Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Calendar, in any sense of the word

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, can add any/all info regarding event of that day., displays bright cheery colors and patterns.
Never, EVER, have I been able to write my appointment times, dr's phone #s, etc. on any particular day on any other calendar....until now. The size of this calendar and the huge size of each day is perfect for me to jot down any info I need for any particular day. I make appointments for my son, my grandson and myself. It wasn't until I came across THIS calendar that I was able to write any/all info necessary to facilitate getting a ride to each of said appointments. I love the bright, cheery prints on each page. I will get at least one of this exact type calendar EVERY year, for the rest of my life....THAT is how special this calendar's size is to me. I highly recommend.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pygarus
Location: PGH, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Decent enough wall calendar/daily planner

Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: not the largest one
Not a bad value for the cost, though not nearly as large as the "Mega Grid".
Review 8 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAS
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Exactly what I needed.

Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, large grid for appointments
USPS had a 3 week delivery delay, then they lost it in their Virginia station. Calendars.com asked no questions and promptly replaced it. Service was excellent.
Review 9 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berta
Location: Hamden Ct
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

big grid

Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
great nice size spaces to write all apps and memos Nice quality
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Big Grid Design Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grant321

favorite big grid so far

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: perfect hanging appt. calendar., bright and colorful
I get big grid calendars every year and Id have to say this is my favorite so far.
Hangs perfectly on the inside of a medicine cabinet door.
I gave it a 4 on look and feel only because the paper is a little thin but they all are.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DOCAL92
Location: St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calender For people On The Go

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is a really great calendar! It has super large squares to write a lot of info. It is made of a very thick material and will take a lot of abuse which we will be sure to give it. I have always been pleased with all calendars purchased from calendars.com.They are made of good quality materials and are a great value.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie
Location: Murrayville, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big is just what I wanted!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Best Quality. Great Big Size for writing any and everything.
Review 13 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pam

Large grid

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, largest grid ever
Cons: heavy paper for hanging on wall
I like this large grid calendar better than the type I used for years. It is a bit heavier for hanging on the wall but the fact it is heavier paper makes it more durable.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentleheart
Location: Boston Ma.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big for Notes.

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, the date is done in dark lettering so ezy to see.
Cons: none
Just what I wanted. Big so I can write appointments, Birthdays and notes. It helps me to see the Month with every thing written on it. You can also flip up the page and see what you did last month verses the kind you rip off and throw away. I find it Big enough that you can see it across my small room so i can make a Dr. appointment just by looking and seeing nothing is written on that day. Price is Fair and S&H was reasonable. Packaging was excellent. Best I have even seen.Came with very heavy, sturdy, Cardboard. I will get the over sized Calender again next year.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HMK
Location: Chicago
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Exactly what you expect

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: plenty of space
You want a big grid? This is a big grid! It's got a tiny bit of decoration on it to dress it up just a bit, but it's a no frills calendar for those who have a LOT to write in those squares! Perfect for the household command center!
Review 16 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgag
Location: Monroe,OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large Print/Grid

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this Calendar....Love it...love it! .First time used was 2013...had to have one for 2014!
Review 17 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RHAQ
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, rommy to write on
I bought this as a gift for someone that uses 2 calendars every year to keep track of his life. he is very happy with the writing space on this large calendar as well as the blank line sin the far left corner to note important events of the month. Thanks
Review 18 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ERSMom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wouldn't use anything else

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy one of these every year and love it, wouldn't get anything else. This year I also got one for my mom-in-law who was using a huge desk calendar and hated it. Now she's so happy, I think she literally cannot wait for 2014 to start! Great value for a really useful calendar.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie41
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big Grid Calendar

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been using these large grid calendars for a couple of years now. They are good reminders for appointments.
Review 20 for Big Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mz Jo Ann
Location: Shaker Hts Oh
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large Grid calendar

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for my use at home and home ofc., ordered from home & received it here.
Cons: only the few dollars more.
This was just what I was looking for. A MUST HAVE item in the kitchen & home office. I've spent LESS on other Large grid calendars, but that involved walking around a store. This was something that I didn't have time to do this year. Love it.
1 2 next>>