Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Birds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This calendar features captivating images of the most colorful and popular backyard birds. These feathered friends will keep your days cheerful! Common and scientific names are included for each bird. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally safe inks. UPC: 6193
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
warped1
Location: Denver, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photographs

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great value, fast delivery time
This is a lovely calendar of common backyard birds beautifully photographed. I'm enjoying the January Bluejay in a gorgeous setting.
 
My Product Recommendations
Wolf Kahn 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
National Parks Poster Art 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maxine
Location: Philadelphia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Backyard Birds

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As a birdwatcher, the Backyard Birds calendars allow me to view each month beautiful picitures of birds I may see in my back yard, as well as others that I will never see on the East Coast. Thank you! Each month brings me a new and stunning photograph.
 
My Product Recommendations
Audubon Birds 2014 Gallery Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Catasauqua, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect size

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, reasonable price
Beautiful images of birds which I love. Calendar is perfect size for limited space where I need a calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joe
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Quality Calendar

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I needed a smaller sized calendar for the spot I wanted to put it in. This calendar is printed on quality paper with excellent artwork.
Review 5 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lin
Location: Cantonment, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Backyard Birds

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cost of calendar is great.
Cons: shipping cost to much.
GREAT pic's of birds. Can sit inside and look outside in the cold & id all your BACKYARD friends.
Review 6 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPNord-66

Excellent Value

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This little calendar is perfect for my little cublcle. The photos are gorgeous & it's still large enough for me to note meeting nights.
Review 7 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
49reasons
Location: Vancouver, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Cute

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun to look at
Cons: none
I just love the photos in this calendar! The birds are so cute, and the photos are excellent quality. I also like the fact that the photo for each month reflects the season. The calendar itself is also of good quality, and the price is extremely reasonable.
Review 8 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maxine
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar Ever!

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, huge selection, great price
This year, being hobbled with an injury to my achilles, I did all of my holiday shoppng online. And I don't know how I never heard of calendars.com before. The hardest part about the purchase was making a selection, as there were many to choose from in the 7x7 size that I wanted. Never again will I go through the hassel of shopping for calendars in retail stores. The selection of calendars in sizes and genres, along with the price, cannot be beat. I have already told friends about this site. And I can guarantee that this is the only place for me to make my future calendar purchases.
 
My Product Recommendations
Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Stunning!

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is absolutely stunning! Each picture is so brilliant and colorful. Perfect calendar for any bird lover!
Review 10 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunflower
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This little calendar is perfect for hanging on the side of my refrigerator.
Review 11 for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Backyard Birds 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meleeka
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My daughter will love this calendar for her desk at work, she loves birds!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Backyard Birds 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5