Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Millions of people visit America's national parks each year. These stunning photos of America's most pristine and spectacular views will take you on an inspiring journey across the country. Location information provided. All calendar pages are printed on FSC certified paper and use environmentally s
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissJen
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought this for a friend in another country so did not open it, but it's perfect for what I want; to show off the USA in pretty pictures and to let my friend remember me and to see our beautiful country. Perfect to send overseas since it is smaller.
Review 2 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyndi
Location: Brunswick, MID
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift for Loved Ones

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a niece who doesn't yet know the Lord but she's an overtaking blessing and I wanted to give her something pretty for her little home in Warwick, Rhode Island.
The photos make one want to visit all the parks for sure!
Review 3 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmg

Great for Work

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I use these small ones for work since I "live" in a cubicle - great so I can see the date really fast without using Outlook.
Review 4 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from National Parks 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Aurora, Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

National Parks Mini Calendar TF publishing

Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convenient size
Beautiful pictures of geography from around the country.
Review 5 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from National Parks 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy
Location: Lexington, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

National Parks 2013

Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, affordable, space-saver
I love my mini-calendars. I order one every year. This year I got free (and quick) shipping on this great calendar. The pictures and quality of printing are fantastic! I highly recommend this product and company.
Review 6 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from National Parks 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ecotait

Beautiful pictures

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Great size, beautiful pictures and fast shipping! Thanks again!
Review 7 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from National Parks 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gabent
Location: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

National Park Mini Wall Calendars

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: wish it would not stop after 12 months
These calendars are great to look at and I really needed a calendar that was a smaller size because of limited space on my wall to the side of the monitor of my computer. I love the National Parks and each month I want to see more of the parks. Thank you so much for making them available.
Review 8 for National Parks 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from National Parks 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CALENDAR LOVER
Location: USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictures

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gave it as a gift
Very spectacular scenes