Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Swimsuit Models or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar

No need to wait for the annual Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition to hit your mailbox; this calendar has all the hottest models, in all the latest swimsuit styles, all year long! UPC: 057668847997 EAN: 9781438826424
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Review 1 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great

Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
A greAt calendar to have in the work place. Sexy but classy.
Review 2 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bob
Location: ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calender.com

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The SI calender is all I expected. Calender was shipped promptly and arrived undamaged and very quickly
Review 3 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crissy
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

good buy

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great conversation piece, makes the wall look pretty
Cons: do not need the poster it came with
i buy calenders based on how many of the pictures i like and the pictures was great 3 or 4 really was stunning i loved the cover it made me want to buy the calendar without looking at the rest of the pictures love it
Review 4 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
C.W.C.
Location: Penna.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Could do better.....

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, large good to fill wall space!, calendars.com good about returns.
Cons: pictures could've been better really.
The cover is best shot. others could be sexier, even much sexier, to just more beautiful. C'mon S. I. !!! (I wanted writing space for appts, but guess I just accidentally ordered the wrong thing. BE CAREFUL returning - darned U. P. S. cost as much as just keeping it. I realized that too late). (Gr-r-r-r)! :-)
Review 5 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I collect these calenssrs/ pullout posters.
Best price, perfect product!
Review 6 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sports Illustrated Calendar

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great service. I got the calendar quickly. It was the best price around. The calendar is good quality that lasts the year. This is a traditional gift I give my son every Christmas as a stocking stuffer.
Review 7 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oothal
Location: Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photo calendar

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been getting these calendars for years and have always enjoyed them. Great quality, large size and well made.
Review 8 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharktooth
Location: Saint Johns, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar to have

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this poster calendar every year as soon as it is available and hang it on the wall in front of my desk. Really great to view and check the date.
 
My Product Recommendations
SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phil
Location: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, history heritage
Having collected every calendar which has been produced, it is pleasant to see that you have achieved consistent, superb quality over all of the years. The calendars are a wonderful complement to my library of 59 years of SI magazines.
Review 10 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not impressed

Date:March 26, 2013
yes, the pictures are awesome, but I wanted to have a calender with square boxes so i can write on each day of the month, and this calender does not have that.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bo
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Large & Better Than Expected

Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: monthly calendar is very small
I Bought This For My Husband & Was Very Pleased With The Size.
Very Large Pictures and Very Good Quality With Vibrant Colors.
He Loved It.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terry

SI Calendar

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is the format that I prefer. It looks good on the wall. The models do not disappoint.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dodahmama
Location: Los Angeles CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Thanks

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
He has had the SI swimsuit calendar for over 20 years. There is always a special place to hang it and the free poster - no matter how may time we move!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoughBoy
Location: Huntington Beach, California
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellant Calendar

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
4th year in a row to purchase. Best clean calender on the market. No nudity, but yet beautiful sexy models every month. You don't have to be embarrased when children or your mom walks into the room to view.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chris228
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very nice photos

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is for my son who is in the Marine Corp. I get this calendar for him each year. I'm sure he'll have a smile on his face when he gets this, and smiles from his buddies.
Review 16 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cacti
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect gift for the boss

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
A gift for my boss. It's perfect for that guy that can buy what ever he wants and you have no clue what to get him.
Review 17 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2012 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calendarbuyer11

Amazing Quality and Price

Date:July 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good color, hot photos
Comes with full posters! Great value. Very pleased!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5