Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar

If your love of cats and dogs is just a little off, Twisted Whiskers' weird and wacky view of the world is perfect for you. These stretched, squashed and pop-eyed pets will provide year-round love. UPC: 057668844705 EAN: 9781438826134
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annmarks823
Location: Beaverton MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best caender ever

Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love Maxine and these pictures and sayings just make my day. Laughing all the time.
Review 2 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunny D
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Crazy Goofy but I love it.

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, and my daughter loves it.
I have bought my daughter this calendar every year since as long as I can remember.When she lived at home we would look at each picture together and laugh together. I miss that but I know she loves it so I still by her one. And she expects it. Ha ha
Review 3 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
maredy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, kids love
Cons: none
love these twisted whiskers calendars. Big hit in my home. Nice company good price free shipping.will definetly do buisness with them again.
Review 4 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twisted Whiskers wall calendar
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun, uplifting

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
A fun and uplifting smile maker, I love this calendar I get it every year
Review 5 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PEACHY
Location: Newhebron, MS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FUN CALENDARS

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I absolutely LOVE Twisted Whiskers calendars!!! Could not find one anywhere last year! So I found Calendars.com and order two, one for work and one for home! They came immediately! This year I did the same! Thanks for the wonderful fast service! They make my day with their silly faces!
 
My Product Recommendations
Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar
4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Twisted Whiskers 2013 Planner
 
 
 
Twisted Whiskers 2013 Pocket Planner
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Patti

I miss the sayings

Date:January 17, 2013
Cons: no fun sayings
I was disappointed when I received my Twisted Whiskers calendar. There are no longer any fun sayings. I looked forward to what each month was going to say. I will no longer buy them if they remain without the sayings.
Review 7 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mija31
Location: denver,co
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

mija31

Date:January 9, 2013
Bought this calendar every year.. This year no sayings and like last year the squares are too small to write in
Review 8 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this design. Could only find online. One was for me the other was a gift.
Review 9 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Disappointed the funny sayings aren't on there

Date:December 17, 2012
I love the twisted whiskers calendars and my mom and I look forward to them every year. I was disappointed this year because it doesn't have the sayings on each page. That is what adds to the humor and what I would look forward to each month when I turned the page over.
Review 10 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kfru
Location: Ft Myers Bch, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Twisted Whiskers Calendar

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, really cute!
Love this calendar! Had one before and couldn't remember where I had gotten it. So I was thrilled I found it on your website.
Review 11 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie
Location: Lockport, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Twisted Whiskers wall calendar

Date:November 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, puts a smile on your face, sometimes you laugh out loud
Cons: none
I look forward to this calendar every year. It makes turning the page an event. All the characters are wacky which suits me perfectly. Thanks for carrying it.
Review 12 for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Twisted Whiskers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyBoy
Location: Fairfield, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Twisted Whiskers Calendars

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Twisted Whiskers is always good for a laugh or smile and really good for providing an appointment style handing calendar.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Twisted Whiskers 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5