Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar

Models, exotic locales and designer swimsuits…oh my. Thirteen unique images from the 2013 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit edition photo shoot make this traditional wall calendar a must-have for every sports fan. Front cover is foiled. UPC: 057668844583 EAN: 9781438826035
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 out of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flyersfan
Location: philadelphia pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SI swimsuit calender

Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I has very happy with the look and design of the calender. I will be looking forward to next years
Review 2 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bill
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

bad layout

Date:March 5, 2014
Cons: photos suck!!
The worst SI calendar I have ever purchased.The photo sucks and the lay out it terrible.
Review 3 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xtremedlite
Location: illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

sporty !!!

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
on time excellent calendar beautiful pictures thank you
Review 4 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skepticsam
Location: Phx.Az.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fairly nice

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It`s nice and very striong material. The dates on the bottom half are too small.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tristan
Location: Seaside, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Excellent Photography

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was magnificent. All the women are beautiful. I highly recommend this product.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kyote97

It's SI

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
What would you expect?? Good looking woman in Swimsuits.. Tastefully done as always!!
Review 7 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MCT
Location: Fairbanks Ak.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It's OK

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I was looking for different girls. But other then that, it's good on a bare wall.
Review 8 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newchar13
Location: Peoria, Il
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great SISwimsuit Calendar

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Clean and clear, high quality, good construction, and fantastic models. Gave as gift. The price here was almost half of the price in my local stores.
Review 9 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDV
Location: Loton, Va.
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot photos month after month

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Ordered the SI Swimsuit calendar and one other just before Christmas as gifts. When I went to track my order it said that they had already been delivered but I did not have them. In a panic because these were gifts and Christmas was less than ten days away. I called customer service and they said they would send a replacement order out at once at no charge to me. Then my neighbor from down the street came by with my calendars which the mail man had delivered to the wrong house. Great customer service, great calendars.
Review 10 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fwee Fwee

Perfect calendar for a guy of any age!

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great guy gift
Cons: square are too small
Great xmas gift for my brother-in-law. He is in a VA facility and we look for things for xmas that will make him happy. I think this will do the trick for sure! Only thing I did not like was each square on the calendar are very small. I add each family members birthday to each month and the square were not roomy enough....other than that...great calendar...good price, and shipped quickly.
Review 11 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
john
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great as always

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: didnt get it on time
it was great. but order didnt come on time
Review 12 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabriel

recent purchase

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Outstanding service great web site....great price...thankyou very much....
Review 13 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upton's Guy
Location: Kansas City
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yeah, it's pretty much what you expect - NICE!

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Seriously, this is just like the last 10 SI Swimsuit Model calendars I've bought. Gorgeous women, exotic locations, wonderful photography, some pics you probably haven't seen before, and did I mention the gorgeous women?
Review 14 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waw5114
Location: Franklin, Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A Very nice calendar, with beautiful women in swimsuits.
Very nice.
 
My Product Recommendations
Big Breasts 2014 Wall Calendar
1 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Sunrise Sunset 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgv
Location: Lowell,AR
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

awesome

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
si swimsuit is the best calendars ever. all the models are awesome!!!
Review 16 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booger
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful and Colorful!

Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For more years than I can remember, I've been giving my youngest son a SI Swimsuit wall calendar and 2014's latest one is absolutely wonderful and one I know he's going to love!
Review 17 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doc
Location: Dublin, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sports Illustrated

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Best selection in one spot. Great quality and only the best photos
Review 18 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RB_VT

good layout, decent room for notes

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
good printing quality, contrast, etc
excellent layout of the smaller photo on the actual page with dates (i.e. the calendar is usable for putting notes on the dates)
Review 19 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
USer

Good value for a calendar

Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
It's a calendar, not much else to say but the SI has been consistently good. Calendars.com always does a good job.
Review 20 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolhand88
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Classy

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Always a quality calendar that SI puts out. I like the multiple picture approach for each month. Calendar squares are small but that's fine by me. It helps enhance the great pictures displayed.
1 2 next>>