Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Motorcycles or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar

Express your freedom and your dedication to Harley-Davidson through this wall calendar packed with the historic manufacturer's latest additions. These masterpieces are both drool-worthy and dripping with attitude only for the Harley faithful. Front cover features foil detailing. UPC: 057668843913 E
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DevilDog Ding
Location: United States

Why?

Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: missing my bike
Why no picture of the Road Glide? H-D put them back in production in 2014 and don't include them on this calendar?
Review 2 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Location: Rockwell, North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent pictures of Harley's

Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, serves a great purpose
I buy two Harley Davidson wall calendars every year for my husband and son. My husband
sold his motorcycle recently. My 25 year old son bought one last year. I write all the important
dates in the calendar, so they can always see special occasions! It seems to work great!
Review 3 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
capocpa
Location: CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

HARLEY RIDERS

Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy Harley Davidson calendars every year for my husband and his Harley buddies.
Review 4 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonny
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

HD

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, enjoyable
Cons: none
I really cherish the product line of HD
Review 5 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madge
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
good quality, great colorful pictures and easy to read.
Review 6 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy
Location: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Harley Davidson Calendar

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband loves the original HD calendars. Lots of stores you visit don't carry them. It's so easy to come online and order them. It's great!
Review 7 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jimbo
Location: Sanger, Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
The calendar is a super buy at a great price, depicting the best motorcycles in the world!! Everyone knows Harley Davidson is top of the line when it comes to motorcycles and this calendar does a stand up job of featuring a different model every month!!
Review 8 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wjc
Age: 45-54
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great gift

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: the extra 4 months are worthless why bother.
Calendar arrived quickly and in time for Christmas.
Review 9 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hdgal
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

the bikes are cool

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: prefer white blocks to write in
I prefer the Archive Collection which was not offered this year
Review 10 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Choochsmc
Location: Roscommon, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice!

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
Would make a great gift for the biker in YOU!
Review 11 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chalkerman
Location: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Quick Gift

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I forgot a birthday and sent this calendar to a Harley lover. He was mad because now he has to find something equally great for me!!!
Review 12 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As a Harley owner, I get this calendar every year. Its great in my office showing the new models.
Review 13 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruthy
Location: Sherburne, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best pictures and scenery

Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great job with the setting of the motorcycles and models. My friend will be so happy to check these out when he receives it. Thank You for the great job once again in making my gift giving job soo easy.
Review 14 for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Harley Davidson 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar, cool pics!!!!!! Who does not love a Harley?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harley Davidson 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5