Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Sea Life or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar

Immerse yourself in a world of watery wonder as Christian Riese Lassen, the premiere marine artist of our time, inspires you to protect Mother Nature's treasures with his glorious paintings of sparkling seas and the creatures that inhabit them. UPC: 057668844088 EAN: 9781438825533
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeweles
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: wish would bring back pocket calendar.
Love this calendar I order it every year would buy pocket calendar if they offered it again.
Review 2 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth :)
Location: San Diego, CA.
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing calendar with awesome sea life pictures!

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutely love this artist and I buy his calendars every year! :)
Review 3 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Christian Riese Lassen calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I love this calendar. I order it every year. I really enjoy the pictures.
Review 4 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth :)
Location: San Diego, CA.
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Great dolphin and sea life calendar

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am a huge fan of dolphins and sea life, as well as Christian Riese Lassen, and this calendar is absolutely beautiful! It makes a great gift for anyone who loves the ocean and sea life! :)
Review 5 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Impressive

Date:December 14, 2013
The calendar is smaller in size than last years and that does distort the pictures slightly. the paintings are very neat, and my Son loves it.
Review 6 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
07vette
Location: Katy, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful photos showing great detail! My daughter has 8 paintings of Christian Riese Lassen and she loves this calendar.
Review 7 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jasluvsjwh
Location: Huron,Ohio USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Look forward to this calendar year after year!

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great communication!
I will always order from this company! The BEST!!
Review 8 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flippy75
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

UNIQUE!

Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is one of the most unique calendars I have ever purchased. It's so colorful & realistic looking, you almost feeling like you in the water with the animals!
 
My Product Recommendations
Dolphins 2014 Pocket Planner
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Christian Riese Lassen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COOPED UP SECRETARY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME CALENDAR

Date:February 4, 2013
SHIPPING WAS A LITTLE SLOW, BUT THE PRODUCT IS AWESOME. PICTURES ARE AS BEAUTIFUL AS THEY LOOKED ONLINE. NICE QUALITY PAPER.
Review 10 for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Christian Riese Lassen 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn

Another fascinating year underwater

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great to look at pictures this time of year
The calendar, as usual, is stunning. Very vibrant colors and the underwater life is engaging. I buy his calendar every year!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Christian Riese Lassen 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5