Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Wolves or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar

The largest member of the dog family, wolves have had an uneasy co-existence with humans for centuries. Artists and storytellers pay tribute to them, farmers and hunters curse them, animal lovers protect them, but wolves' great mystery and beauty is undeniable. The largest member of the dog family,
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Julie
Location: Le Sueur, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not very impressive photography

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: not good pictures
Some pictures are good. But some are terrible..Also very repeditive..two times theres 2 pictures that are almost the same..And neither are very good at all. Is it "dateworks International" to watch for? I'm keeping it for a gift. But wouldn't recommend it. Not worth the money I paid..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Fresno, Ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, available after the new year.
Missed out on getting my annual wolf calendar before the new year. I found this one on line and really like it. Great calendar!
Review 3 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alpha

Wolves Calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: n/a
Nice quality photos, materials. Quick professional service/updates.
Make sure one reads the dimensions of a wall calendar. They vary considerably.
Review 4 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaZone
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Wolves

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This was a late Christmas gift for a dear friend who loves wolves. The calendar has great shots that I know my friend would like.
Review 5 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edd
Location: Blacklick, Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My Wolves 2014 wall calendar arrived quickly and is beautiful, page after page.
Review 6 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The most beautiful wolf pictures I've seen

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I gave this calendar as a gift to a friend and she loved it. We were going over all the striking wolf pictures for each month and I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves wolves, or just anyone.
Review 7 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tice

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
ordered on December 2nd today is the l6th. still haven't received items ordered. I order every year from here and always has been excellent quality and service. usually receive items in a few days.
Review 8 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vkwolf
Location: Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, enhances decor
This is a beautiful calendar and enhances our decor.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mariuche
Location: Coos Bay, OR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Awesome pics! Thank you. Great gift for my wolf loving friend!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The perfect gift!

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My brother loves seeing wolves in the wild and will love the high quality pictures of them in the calendar. A quality calendar I am proud to give as a gift.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5