Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Swimsuit Models or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

A hot swimsuit model and plenty of planning space will make tracking your engagements as easy as an ocean breeze. Each unique spiral-bound set of images features models, exotic locales and designer swimsuits from the 2013 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit edition photo shoot. Your schedule never had it so
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
big k
Location: Chateaugay, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

makes him smile

Date:February 16, 2014
We have purchased these for a last 5 years and they hold up all year long . Great to keep track of millage and jobs he is on. would recommend them because they are put together well
Review 2 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mudbonedad
Location: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calendar

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My preference is for a week at a time planner flat on my desk and in a reduced size - this one is perfect and an SI swimsuit to boot. Have used the SI "engagement" style for over 10 years, first when my wife bought it for me and then every year thereafter. Nice for notes, great photos, exotic locations shows month before and after on each page. I like being able to go back and forth to see where I'm supposed to be and when. Did I mention the swimsuit model photos?
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
John
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I placed an order and within just a couple days to my surprise I received my item. Was very pleased and will order from them again in the future.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanie

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, price is right
See you next year for the best deal and best value for calendars.
Review 5 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dondi
Age: 45-54
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Must have

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The quality paper, the glossy feel make the pictures come alive. It's a must have on my desk at work every year.
Review 6 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKK
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Can't Get Enough

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
As usual Sports Illustrated hits a home run. If you only need to own one calendar this is it. Great for keeping track of appointments and important dates.
Review 7 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharktooth
Location: Saint Johns, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Can't do without this daily engagement calendar

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this every year and use it to record all appointments for myself and wife. I can't do without this great product and the pictures add a spark to the day when reviewing appointments.
Review 8 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scvdave
Location: Valencia, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Engagement Calendar

Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, prettie girls a plus
Love this style for my weekly appts. it big enough to fit my workers on what jobs
Review 9 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yosemite20
Location: Greenwood, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Month to Month Beauty

Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Fantastic item! Very practical as well as uplifting.
Review 10 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sammy14
Location: NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Binding Came apart

Date:December 4, 2012
The spiral binding was all apart when it arrived. A bit disappointed to say the least with pages not going back into binding.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeDe
Location: NJ
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very useful

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lasts the whole year
Cons: none
I buy this engagement calendar every year for my husband. It is his way to put all important engagements and reminders in one handy book. There is plenty of room on each weekly page to document items.It is easy to pick up and take with you, too. He also likes the pictures of the "girls" very much!
Review 12 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dan Musselman
Location: Saint Johns, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awsome Planner

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures, must look for appointments, easy to open and close
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from SI Swimsuit 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trekbike
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

the best

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been buying these for over 25yrs. I use it for a time book in my little wood shop business. Even the lady working for me likes it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SI Swimsuit 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5