Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner

Schedule your shoe shopping exploits—and other, less important matters—with this pocket planner. It's a step in the right direction. This pocket planner features a sturdy vinyl sleeve. Two years (2014–2015 begins with August 2013). UPC: 057668842152 EAN: 9781438824741
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rlc
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Disappointed

Date:January 5, 2014
How disappointing to find that this "SHOE - themed" calendar was TOTALLY WITHOUT IMAGES of shoes on the inside.... The only image was the one on the cover which was shown to advertise this "shoe-themed" product!!!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: pensacola, fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shoes 2013 pocket planer

Date:December 24, 2013
Cons: not worth the money
Was disappointed that the only picture was on the front. I was definitely expecting more
Review 3 for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Syracuse, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
purchased as a gift for a friend who loves shoes for christmas
Review 4 for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Shoes 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS
Location: USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pocket calendar

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: useful, small, month at a glance, space for notes
Cons: cover is feminine; ok for me, no masculine version was available
This Pocket Planner or pocket calendar book item was difficult to find in stores. it has a month at a glance.
Review 5 for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Shoes 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

shoe calendar

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: need more than one photo of shoe
I liked the product however; i think it needs pictures of shoes on each calendar.
Review 6 for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Shoes 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Calendar

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I liked this because it was a cute picture on the front and something other than puppies or mountain scenery. And the pages are heavy duty but still easy to write on when I have to.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Shoes 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoez58
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Little Pocket Planner

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the first time that I've seen this planner and I absolutely love it! Wish I had ordered it sooner because it actually started in August, 2012. I keep it with me at all times!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shoes 2014 Pocket Planner
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5