Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar

Large Print Wall Calendar: Large print and roomy grids with plenty of space to write equals perfection with this easy-to-read calendar. This "see from across the room" calendar takes up its entire 23 inch height when hanging on the wall. EAN: 9781438825274 ISBN: 9781438825274
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kismet
Location: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fabulous!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: super size for our family!
I love this calendar! It has plenty of room to write all of our activities and has great colors that are eye appealing. Thank you much!
Review 2 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large print wall calendar

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, large print easily read., available online., shipped in a timely manner.
Cons: flimsy paper curls after a few months.
Great size for visually impaired!
Review 3 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IHNCbeap
Location: Midland TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Large Numbers

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Numbers you can see across the room! They are great for those who need big numbers in order to read the date.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Derek
Location: Media, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lists to many foreign holidays

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: lists to many foreign holidays
It's a nice calendar, the only thing I don't like is how there's an excessive amount of other countries holidays, taking up space on this calendar.
Review 5 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beltie
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent product

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is top notch, I bought this for my Mom who is visually impaired and she loves it!
Review 6 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Large Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: new york

missing days in August

Date:January 17, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Cons: not accurate
August 31st is missing !!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Large Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crissy

Very Helpful!

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar is great for my elderly mother-in-law. It's the only one I found big enough for her to see from her chair. I wish it had some pictures but the bold colors and print are awesome.
Review 8 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Large Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jr.
Age: Over 65

Lg. Print Calendar

Date:December 31, 2012
It's very clear. You can see it. It's big enough but not too big. The price is cheap. I would recommend this to all my friends.
Review 9 for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Large Print 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lyn
Location: Iowa City, IA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not quite as advertised

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: very easy to read at a distance
Cons: no pictures anywhere unlike description., phases of moon incredibly small
This is advertised as having "gorgeous scenic vistas and roomy grids." It does have roomy grids, but there are no pictures anywhere--just name of month, days of week, and numbered rectangles for each day. I can see it across the room, which is what I wanted, but I was hoping for something a bit more interesting to look at. The calendar I bought for 2012 *did* have very attractive pictures; it seems that the product has changed but the online description has not. I would still recommend to near-sighted friends, but not to those folks who want more than a utilitarian calendar.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Large Print 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5