Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar

For over a decade, millions howled with laughter at the parade of costumed characters featured in the What is Mr. Winkle? photo series. But Mr. Winkle remains undressed in 2014, for the fourth edition of his Nude series—all in the name of art, of course. This campy collection features the nau
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Mr. Winkle calendar is the one calendar I look forward to every year. I have been ordering one every year for the last few years. How many...not sure. Just know several!!! Will never miss a year.
Review 2 for Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ediedear
Location: St Louis MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What's not to love?

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a big smile every time you see it!
Look forward to this calendar every year! We couldn't possibly replace it :)
Review 3 for Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunny
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Doggone cute

Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have bought the Mr. Winkle calendar for years as one of my daughter's Christmas presents. She looks forward to it every year and the 2014 edition definitely won't disappoint. The quality is good and the pictures, as always, are ADORABLE!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mr. Winkle 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunny
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A true Original

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter waits every Christmas for the new edition of this calendar and has never been disappointed. Mr. Winkle is definitely a smile maker! Hope he, and the calendars go on forever!!
Review 5 for Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mr. Winkle 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N.McCall
Location: California

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am a BIG Mr.Winkle fan. I purchase his calendar every year.
Review 6 for Mr. Winkle The Nudes: Volume 4 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mr. Winkle 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat

Mr Winkle We Love You

Date:November 29, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, laughter, touches your heart
My sister and I have enjoyed Mr Winkle Calendars for years. We can't resist peeking a month or two ahead to see what is coming up. Thank you for so much enjoyment over the years. We Love You, Mr Winkles.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.