Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar

Never have enough room to record your daily schedule? The Mega-Grid 2014 offers ample space for recording birthdays, anniversaries, appointments, classes, etc. The whole family or busy office can coordinate all activities on one calendar! Visually bright, bold, and easy to read! Each grid spa
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pocatello Fats

Good Calendar with Room to Write

Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: very good price
This calendar doesn't "waste" space with a photo of a puppy or a mountain or a beach.
Calendars like these are sold at the big-box giant, but only from about Halloween until New Years.
The Calendars.com price was very reasonable, even though I had to pay for shipping.
Review 2 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susieq
Location: Chicago. IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love that this calendar has so much room in each date so you can write all your appointments and notes. It is perfect for a family to write all the family events.
Review 3 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terry B
Location: United states of america
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Sized Box for Families Events

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, box size great
Cons: markers bleed through
My only complaint is that the pages allow bleed through when wrote on with magic markers. I write birthdays, appointments, school events, Girl Scouts, Church events, etc. in different colored thin magic markers. The color bleeds through to the other side which is part of the next month's pages. If it had a coating of something, like the top and bottom page have, it would not do this. Otherwise, it is a perfect size for all my family events to remember. Not too big. Holes used to hang calendar are stronger than most, and rarely, if ever, rip. Love space to make notes on each month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fungrammy

Great calendar

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large
I've used this same calendar for several years. It is large enough to write everything on my schedule. It is a Must Have for me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mega smallthat is a joke
Location: mantua nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 26, 2013
Cons: mega small
its a joke last year was huge this is tiny not mega in any way
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzan
Location: Montgomery, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellen size

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
We order this one every year. It is big enough for all appointments and notes yet we can still hang it on the wall. Last year we ordered bigger ones and were not happy.We will stay with this one from now on.
Review 7 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jules
Location: Hudson,IA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mega Grid

Date:October 22, 2013
I have purchased this calendar as a gift for the last several years. Good amount of writing space, but doesn't take up as much room on the wall as the monster grid. Fits family needs well.
Review 8 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holly
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for organizers!

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this item every year! The extra large grid is perfect for jotting notes and appt's down. Every month has added space for writing reminders to self, which I find very valuable. You can often find "look a like" calendars for only a few dollars, BUT--the paper is thin and the notes written in ink bleed thru the other side. So spend the money on this one!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Mega Grid calendars and have used them for several years. I now have my Mother using them. It is the only calendar that is sturdy and has enough space for all my notes. Thanks!!!
Review 10 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaT
Location: NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It does just what I need

Date:September 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been ordering this same caendar for quite a few years. I save all of my calendars forever. They are calendar/diary/journal/tax info etc.
Perfect for my needs
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Love it

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchased this one for my sister and me last year. We love them.
Review 12 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat
Location: Chicago. Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Organization Calendar

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is my favorite calendar!
I order 2 every year--one for work and one for home.
There is plenty of room to put all the month's events. I highly recommend the Mega-Grid calendar.
Review 13 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justice
Location: PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mega-grid

Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been ordering this calendar for many years. Plenty of room to write in all activities for the kids and myself.
Review 14 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"The Buns"
Location: Brookfield, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Matches the format - Mega Grid

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, perfect fit for our needs
Cons: can' find any negatives
Have used "Mega Grid" for years. The best at what it provides in terms of space. Would be difficult to get by without it.
Review 15 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BeagleMom

Date:July 10, 2013
I was hoping and looking for a larger grid....the word MEGA grid through me off so my expectations were higher than what I received. I will still attempt to use it and see how it goes.
Review 16 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char

Lots of room to write!

Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of space to write!, it's perfect!
Love the extra writing space on this calendar. Too bad I didn't find it in January but still lots of months left in 2013!
Review 17 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper
Location: Riverside, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: great value
The calendar arrived in great condition and we love it. We are so pleased with the size and wish we would have ordered at least one more.
The size is just what we need to write in all or important appointments, birthdays, meetings and anything else.
We could not find one like this in the stores for this value and quality. It is well worth ordering it from you and receiving in in the mail.
Review 18 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lMarge
Location: Burbank, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large clear numeral print

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: large print
Cons: none
I had originally ordered another large calendar but it was not satisfactory for my purposes. I gave it away and ordered the Mega-Grid as I had ordered previously. I hang it on the wall opposite my computer and like to see upcoming dates when I am working on the computer. it is much simpler than looking at another calendar. One glance and I have the date I want.
Review 19 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Allen
Location: Queens New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great way to record events and financial data

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I use a calendar to record events and plot accounts payables. The calendar has ample space to record everything. Furthermore, the size makes it easier for me to see. I wish it was printed on glossy paper all throughout though. Anyway, just a minor issue. What I am also happy about is the high level of professional advice given to me by a customer rep named Ken when I was choosing the right product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Mega-Grid 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mega-Grid 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobby
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mega-Grid Calendar.. 2013

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I like the calendar for the simple reason that it not only has day blocks large enough to write appointments in, i.e. Golf tee times, doctor's appointments.. etc.. in addition it has the "Note" section on each page where one can elaborate ...
However, that said... I did rather like the "all black" large grid calendar of 2012 better... but you did not have it in your catalogue this year.. #83468 ISBN-1614940576
Keep up producing your quality material... Much appreciated..
1 2 next>>