Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Wildlife or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar

Foxes 2014 is a beautiful oversized calendar filled with vibrant images of these sharply intelligent animals. Did you know that a pack of foxes is called a "skulk", a fox's bushy tail is called a "brush" and its muzzle is called a "fox face"? Each photograph is accompanied by insightful text
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Foxes 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bike17

Beautiful photographs

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gorgeous colors in the photographs and great closeups. I bought this as a gift and I believe she will love it.
Review 2 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Biker_vixen
Location: Thomaston, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I bought the fox calendar because my two year old son loves foxes. The photos in the calendar are absolutely gorgeous.
 
My Product Recommendations
Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Honey Bunny 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
4 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pacaron
Location: Elizabeth, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Terrific photograpjs

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Absolutely terrific pictures & photography. Frameable when 2015 comes around!
Review 4 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lin
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Enjoy the foxes

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We like to see the selection of photos of different foxes...colors, and ages. I used to live around wild foxes. This is fun without having to grab my caamera and head out into the wilderness.
Review 5 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shanemi
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute!

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! Adorable foxes came in great packaging very fast and mint condition
Review 6 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 15, 2013
Received in excellent condition, quickly shipped, great transaction.
Review 7 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Fox's Mom
Location: New England
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Foxes!

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter loves foxes. We get this brand year after year. Always great pictures.
Review 8 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaKay
Location: Nixa, Mo.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures as always

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this calendar for my husband because we live next to some woods and there are some Foxes that live in those woods. A lot of times when we are sitting on our patio they will come up to our chain link fence and we throw dog food to them. they are so beautiful. Your pictures are just beautiful and spot on. Look just like some of the ones we see. Your pictures are great and Quality of product is very good!!!!
Review 9 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Foxes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kevin

Great pictures

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Very nice pictures.
Review 10 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Foxes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redishgreyfox
Gender: female

Foxes Calendar

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love the pictures but wish you would have pictues of grey foxes sometime. I have a beautiful grey fox that I purchased from a specialty shop in Maryland. It is very old and I will donate it to a museum someday. It was done by a taxidermust years ago.
I have been buying your fox calendars for many years.
Review 11 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Foxes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AC
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar!

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, excellent photos
I have purchased this calender for the few years and love it. It's hard to find foxy calenders locallt (Charlotte).
Review 12 for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Foxes 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyHerpetologist
Location: College Station, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Great Fox Photos

Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
The photos are beautiful and crisp and well exposed. There's plenty of room in the squares to write notes and appointments. The only improvement I could suggest is to include a greater variety of color and species - gray fox, silver fox, blue fox, platinum, etc. There is a tremendous palette of fox colors out there. I'd like to see more of them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foxes 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5