Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar

Announce the arrival of each new day with Country Roosters 2014. Each month features a distinguished rooster and unique grid by acclaimed artist Debra Jordan Bryan. The current popularity of roosters is outdone by Debra's unmistakable style. Printed on premium textured paper, each painting is
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonder Woman

Beautiful!

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful colors
I love this calendar! It is so colorful and high quality.
it makes me happy!
Review 2 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rin
Location: Texas

Wonderful

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year for my kitchen wall. Very pretty and made of strong material. It is a useful wall decoration. I get compliments on it each year as well. Great price too.
Review 3 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kami kami
Location: fort mill sc
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What can one say about a calendar, it's so pretty i love the art work and the paper it's printed on is the best.
Review 4 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dee
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Impressed

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good selection
I had purchased calenders at one of my local grocery stores in the past; however they no longer carry the brand I purchased. This prompted me to look on-line. Glad I did. I also found other products I can purchase. I enjoy roosters, so this one is perfect for the kitchen. Will enjoy each picture as the year goes by.
Review 5 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy

Love this calendar

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year i get this artist's calendar and I am never disappointed
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyville
Location: Prineville, OR
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pics, good grid size!

Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fits my calendar frames
These are accurate drawings with excellent color and detail with great grid size in a standard format (12x12) to fit my custom calendar frames.
Review 7 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scotty G
Location: West Point, Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

Date:March 26, 2013
Very colorful. Big sizes, can be seen from across the kitchen.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:February 2, 2013
This years calendar was not the same high quality thick paper as all my others were
Review 9 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
diane1221
Location: central FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Roosters

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just as lovely as past years. I love roosters and this calendar did not disappoint.
Review 10 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
When the calendar arrived it was bent down the middle. even though it was stamped do not bend. I had ordered that one as a gift. I like the calendar. It is bright and colorful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rooster
Location: louisiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

awesome pics

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great calandar
I am a avid collector of the farm foul. I love to collect roosters
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jshepps
Location: Central Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Looking Roosters!

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I 'm very pleased with the Country Rooster calendar. It will be a New Year surprise for my wife, who is an avid collector of Rooster stuff.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Country Roosters 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5