Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Work & Sports Models or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar

Farmer's Daughter Wall Calendar: Farmer's Daughter is the calendar you've been waiting for! Whoever said that hanging out on the farm was all work and no play has not laid eyes on these beautiful gals. Sweet and sexy, farmers' daughters are never as innocent as they look. Have some barn-rais
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MickMeister General
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

YIKES !

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, stunning visual spectacular
Gorgeous Calendar; The Photography of Johnny Crosslin is unsurpassed by any other Photographer in the Business. Great quality paper as well.
Review 2 for Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ace
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very pretty girls.

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
At least the third year of this particular calendar. Enjoy it very much. Some of the girls are repeats which is fine. Works for me.
Review 3 for Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bud Lite
Location: Washington
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
One of the best calendars I got for a long long time.
Review 4 for Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

Dissapointed

Date:September 1, 2013
I was very disappointed to open the calendar and see that I can't use it until next year. It should have included the rest of this year.
0 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Farmer's Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiron
Location: usa
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

farmer's good lookin' daughters

Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: good looking women, sexy country girls
every one of these women in this calendar are easy to look(stare) at!!! i don't think I've seen any good looking women around here in a long time, so this is a real treat!!!! this will definitely warm me up on those cold winter's days!! i would recommend this for anyone who has warm blood in their system!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Construction Chicks 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Pacific USA 2014 Wall Calendar
3.8 out of 5(6)