Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Adult Models or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar

Best-selling Hot Buns gets to the bottom of things in 2014. Temperatures will rise with this collection of rear view shots. The attributes of these models are hot, hot, hotter than ever. Need we say more!??
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hot Buns 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foothills
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Doesn't get better

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For those who really love a beautiful set of buns, it doesn't get better than this . . .
Review 2 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hot Buns 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maddog
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not for everyone

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
While I find the photos of the lovely creatures alluring and the right addition to my environment, I am sure some would object to them. Whenever servicemen and other visitors come to my kitchen, they never cease making comments about my calendar. I would find my kitchen very empty without its Hot Buns.
Review 3 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hot Buns 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chad
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot Buns

Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful photo's
Cons: repeat photo's
100% agree with Skeet. I've been buying since 1999 and I've seen several repeat photo's.
Review 4 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hot Buns 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Skeet
Location: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

"TASTY" HOT BUNS !!!

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: repeats
Have been buying the HOT BUNS calendar for six or seven years now , gorgeous girls and photography is sharp ... large squares for writing notes ... only one complaint ... several re-run photos over the years ... open a new calendar every year and might see two or three photos I've seen on previous HOT BUNS calendars ... with all the hot girls in this country alone (USA) , that should just not be necessary ...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pedro
Location: NH

Erotic but yet Artistic

Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
First, Calendars.com great job with the order, fast shipping ease of processing were both excellent. The Calendar itself, for the man cave this is a great addition. Specific theme but artistically done.
Review 6 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Portsmouth, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
How could you go wrong with pictures of the behinds of beautiful women? Did God make anything more lovely than a beautiful woman's body? Not in my opinion.
Review 7 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Low
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar I've ever owned

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
My room is the highlight my apartment now thanks to this new Calendar. My roommates always come by my room just to glance at my calendar. The HD clarity of each pic is well worth the money. I highly recommend it.
Review 8 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chal
Location: Norwalk ct
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great pictures exactly what i want
My husband loves ur calendars ! I buy him one every year. Excellent !
Review 9 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glenn
Location: New jersey
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

No complaints

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As usual a great product. I been buying for years and i never had a complaint
Review 10 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eagle220

Year after Year

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I get this calendar from my wife every year.. I am never disappointed, seems to get better every year. More, more, more of less, less, less..
Review 11 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
raiders
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

hot buns

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, love the pictures
one of natures most beautiful things to look at, and they are right here
Review 12 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy this calendar every year for the last 5 years. This year was the best one so far !
Review 13 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
res04dp7
Location: Durham, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot Buns

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
It is a very nice Calendar. I have had one for the last 6 years. Thank You.
Review 14 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dodgeboy
Location: Sykesville, maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic year after year

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
Great addition to my garage every year, every month for that case!
Review 15 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maddog
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot Dog, Hot Buns

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is a very interesting prospect having an amazing picture above the date, and these are interesting pics to say the least. Brightens whatever wall you put it on.
 
My Product Recommendations
Derrieres 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Backside Views 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom
Location: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hot Buns

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As usual, this calendar is outstanding. I have never been disappointed when I order from your company. Keep up the good work. The artwork is excellent and the colors are beautiful.
Review 17 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vince
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Year after year - excellent

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
1st found this calendar at a PX in Afghanistan in 2008. Ordered two every year since for my brother-in-law and I - and haven't been disappointed yet. Sure some months are better than others and I have a favorite each year, but every month is a real joy.
Thanks and keep it up guys.
Vince
Review 18 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hot Buns 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tbone

REPEAT CUSTOMER

Date:April 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, no cons
i get the same calander every year. this is the 2013 calander. always comes wrapped n packaged securely. ships decent time. satisfyed enough to write a review
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hot Buns 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ventura, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

hot buns

Date:February 23, 2013
Date squares are large enough to write names and numbers but the pleasant distraction above the month display is why I rate this calander 5 star .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hot Buns 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Hot Buns 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
swb
Location: oklahom city ok
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 9, 2013
Would rather have full length picture than just the rear. The calendar 2012 was done that way and I thought it was done well. 2013 is not done very well.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>