Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner

Stay organized and stylish all year long with this chic yet functional monthly planner for 2014. This wire-bound planner features a beautiful turquoise cover with a silky satin finish. Beneath its stylish cover, the 14-month planner features a monthly format (Dec. 2012 – Jan. 2014). Features large, ruled grid spaces with plenty of room for marking appointments, events, and special occasions. Also includes planner pages for 2014 with two months per page and a four-page address section.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Review 1 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punctual
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great value

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: color
This is exactly what I was looking for. Nothing fancy, just basic with ample room for daily notes. I only wish it came in black, but for everyday appointments, it serves the purpose. No need to spend a lot of money for something that only I see!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Battle Creek, Mi.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner

Date:January 13, 2014
This fits perfectly on my desk, love the larger squares for notes and appointments., also the area for important dates on the right side. the time zones are convenient and address area.
This is perfect for my needs.
Review 3 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BIg and Beautiful

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is nice and big and exactly what I wanted. Just the basics, without all those extra pages that I never use.
Review 4 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

What I wanted - almost

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: right format
The dimensions are 9" x12" so it is a bit bigger than I expected. But it is the format I want - opening to a full calendar for each month with December 2013 to Jan. 2015 - very helpful. Cover is pretty and sturdy.
Review 5 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Margie
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not great

Date:November 26, 2013
Cons: not much to it.
I thought this calendar would have a bit more in it. It did not have tabs which I wanted and did not have any extra pages for notes. The description was vague, so it was not wrong, I was just hoping for something a bit more substantial.
Review 6 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KLB
Location: central New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

This calendar just right!

Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Three years ago I downsized from a huge calendar that hung on a door to a slim planner that was easy to carry to dentist appointments and meetings and the like. The one I found the first year is no longer made, so each year I try to find something as close to it as possible. This one is great because it allows plenty of room to write within each day, has separate blocks for Saturday and Sunday, and a generous margin along-side the month to make notes. Keeps me organized.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huey
Location: PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great planner

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife likes the size of this planner and the fact that it displays a month at a time. It's good quality and gives you plenty of space to write appointments and dates to remember.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Turquoise TimeMaster Large Monthly 2014 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam4626
Location: NE Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Perfect!

Date:August 2, 2013
I have all of the digital calendars...and use them "some of the time". But all year, thus far, I have had a similar calendar to this open on my desk. It's my brain/diary, and I love it. It was nice to find this one in the pretty turquoise, a more fun color than the standard black I've had this year. So I'm now anticipating 2014 :-) This calendar is a nice spiral binding, so lays flat and has enough room in each day block to keep track of several items/events. The pages are a good weight...should hold up well through each month. The price was excellent. Thank you!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.