Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Organization or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner

Stay organized in 2014 with this pocket-sized weekly planner. Includes weekly spreads (beginning with Monday) for January – December 2014. Special features include Holidays, US Area Codes, Time Zones, Telephone/Address, plus much more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staying Organized
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Easy Weekly View

Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: easy weekly glance
Even with an i-phone, I struggle to have a quick overview of upcoming weeks. This calendar is small, professional looking, and does the job 100%. Price was excellent!
Review 2 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ed clark

acalendar review

Date:January 20, 2014
I like the calendar (pocket size) but would prefer it even more if it had a handy ribbon or other bookmark device included.
Review 3 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don

Perfect

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was exactly what I was looking for, and hadn't been able to find in my local stores.
Review 4 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RetiredX2a
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Luxurious Pocket Planner

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good value
I have used these weekly pocket planners (or ones similar to this) for over 20 years, and I believe this may be the best of the bunch. It is so luxurious, not only in appearance but in how it feels in your hand. It is chock full of all kinds of information, and has plenty of room for you to record each days' events. This slips in your purse easily and takes up little room. I will definitely be looking for this one when 2015 rolls around.
 
My Product Recommendations
Boyds Bears 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kanaio
Location: Las Cruces NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A ribbon perhaps?

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: just what i need
Cons: lacks a ribbon to mark current week
Good size, well-spaced lines, feels pleasant in the hand, looks good.
Review 6 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jade

Planner

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: need more blank pages
Would like a few more blank pages
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lakewood
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Planner

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: i wish they would come in more cover color choices
I like a pocket planner with lines to write on and this one is great. Gives me plenty of space for each individual day and remains a good size overall for me. You seem to be the only place I can find one that fits my needs.
Review 8 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJJ
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic Planner

Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lined pages.
Cons: no ribbon or tear off section on bottom of page., put a paper clip to mark you page.
I purchased this planner for 2013. Was very pleased with it that I ordered for 2014. Has spaceses on the day of the week so you can write things neatly. The only draw back which isn't a big deal is that there isn't a ribbon or cut out for the page. I use a small paper clip and this way quickly I can find the current week. Feels like real leather and looks like it too.
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Cats Page-A-Day 2014 Desk Calendar
4.8 out of 5(70)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pennylope
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Love it!!!!!

Date:September 22, 2013
I love this pocket planner. I use it for work and I get one every year!!
Review 10 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Black & Tan Pocket Calendar
Location: Hendersonville, North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Calendar

Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is well constructed, enough room for details.
Review 11 for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tangomom

I love this calendar

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I had the same calender last year. It's small enough
to fit in my purse, large enough for all the info that i have
to input. Even though I have an internet calendar, I like this
for backup and instant readout. I'm famous at meetings for
always having my calendar AND it lists all the relevant holidays.
So I'm never at a loss with it and I always carry it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black & Tan 2014 Pocket Planner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5