Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cartoons | Comics or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar

The Ziggy comic strip appears in newspapers across the country. The hapless, bulbous character is beloved by millions because, as we view him bumbling through the perils, frustrations and ironies of modern life, we realize there's a little Ziggy in all of us.? Each page allows ample space fo
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bronx mike
Location: Bronx
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A laugh a day with Ziggy

Date:February 4, 2014
Brand new item -very carefully packed. Shipped same day.
Extremely pleased. I noted seller and will purchase again for 2015.
Review 2 for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pam
Location: Columbia, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ziggy everyday!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: print small
Ziggy is great everyday. However the print is too small on calendar
Review 3 for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinetree
Location: east coast
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ziggy's Back!

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy this calendar for my MIL for Christmas every year. We were disappointed there was no Ziggy box calendar in 2013, but we're very happy it's back for 2014. Can't wait for January 1 to start reading Ziggy again.
Review 4 for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corliss
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ZIGGY DESK CALENDAR

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, every page is in color
The Ziggy Calendar has great Ziggy cartoons, and they are in color! Each page is in color, and Ziggy is always entertaining. I was happy to see that Ziggy is back, as I could not find a desk calendar last year.
Review 5 for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paula
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ziggy

Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I am thrilled to see that you have brought Ziggy back! I used to buy it every year and really missed it! Thanks for bringing it back! I bought 2 - one for home and one for work! He always makes me smile!
Review 6 for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Autumn
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ziggy's 2014 desk Calendar

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always bought the Ziggy desk calendar as a Xmas gift for my husband.We are big Ziggy fans.All of a sudden,about 3 years ago,it was no where to be found.I searched all over the place,with no results.We finally excepted the fact that Ziggy was no more.To my surprise,my sister called me to let me know that Calendars.com had Ziggy again.Can't thank you enough.My husband will be thrilled!
Review 7 for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Tom D.
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Extraordinary Calendar

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, delightfully humorous
Cons: absolutely no cons
I am a HUGE Ziggy fan and haven't been able to find the Ziggy desk calendar for the past two years. I was extremely happy to see that you had the 2014 Ziggy calendar and had to order it immediately. Many, many thanks for providing this wonderful, heart warming calendar. I certainly hope that I can come back to you next year for the 2015 calendar.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ziggy's 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5