Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Europe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Italy 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Italy 2014 Desk Calendar

Italy, magical and beautiful, reveals itself to you day by day in vivid photographs. Enjoy a full years' worth of magical landscapes, classic cultural sites and off-the-beaten-path surprises. Each page also allows ample space for you to jot memos, appointments and reminders.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
terry
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

italy 2014 desk calendar

Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
bought for my daughter who is going to italy next summer on holiday and she said she is liking it a lot.
Review 2 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stella
Location: Freehold New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice!

Date:January 28, 2014
I am happy with this product. I like the pictures and the style.
Review 3 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Samantha
Location: Annapolis, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful Italy in pictures

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lovely photos, however they do not cover the whole page so not as lovely as they could be.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MWJ

Italy Page day calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: suspect labels for the photos
Only a couple of weeks into the year and already at least two mislabeled photos-today's is a photo of the Rialto Bridge in Venice but it's labelled the Ponte Bridge-the Bridge Bridge? I don't think so-last week the photo was of the Siena Duomo but the calendar had it labelled as the Duomo in Florence...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Italy 2014 Desk Calendar

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, photo captions
Cons: none
Enjoying it each day...
Review 6 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mikey42x
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Desk Calendar

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
We bought this desk calendar to compliment the wall calendar with the same scheme. It is a little larger than normal desk calendars for the same price. We love the 365 daily presentations with locations of pictures features. An excellent purchase. ~m
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tony D
Location: Akron, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Journey through Italy:

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Journey through Italy, with a different photo everyday, of the most beautiful country in the world. This is a perfect desk calendar!
Review 8 for Italy 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gayle
Location: Union, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Just beautiful!

Date:July 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it's great knowing where each picture was taken.
Cons: absolutely none!!!
I have purchased 4 of the Italy desk calendars for a long time. In recent years, the publisher
changed the design, and stopped naming where the picture was taken. It wasn't nearly as
nice, nor informative, as calendars in the past. I hoped the calendars would go back to the
way they were. I received the 2014 Italy desk calendars today, and to my absolute delight,
they are the best I've seen in a long time. The pictures are so much brighter, and where each
picture was taken is listed under the picture. I am thrilled! I buy 2 of the calendars for gifts, and
will be very pleased to give them this Christmas. I highly recommend them to anyone!
8 of 8 found this review helpful.