Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

The twelve dazzling full color photographs in this wall calendar typify all that is beautiful and mysterious about black cats. Enjoy their silken fur and enchanting gaze all year long! The large format features daily grids that provide ample room for recording appointments, birthdays and jotting per
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

black cat calendar

Date:August 19, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, highly recommend
Cons: none
I absolutely love these calendars, I love black cats and have been getting these calendars for years. Daughter use to buy them for me at the mall, but now I buy them for myself here. I'll always be a loyal customer ... thanks so much for making such a wonderful product. Highly recommend this site.
Review 2 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love black cats and purchase this calendar every year.
Review 3 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome pics

Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is a high qualty item. The cats are all very attractive.
Review 4 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: louisville, ky
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Black Cats 2015 Wall Calendar

Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: price
Great 1
Review 5 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Cats!

Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar pictures are as if they were taken of my two little guys! Lovely pictures.
Review 6 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Evanston IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A FAMILY TRADITION

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photos
For several years now my wife & I have given each other the 2 black cat calendars, in honor of our big old fat guy Corey. While none of the kitties on the calendars are as cute as he is, we still have fun looking at them. I don't think we'll ever adopt a non-black cat again!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent quality

Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, high quality
Every one a gem.
Review 8 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I adore this calendar. What could be better than a full year of black cats and their individual peersonalities adorning my wall.
Thank you again for a totally awesome calendar!
Review 9 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Chicago, illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I enjoy these calendars so much I can't bear to throw them out at the end of the year.
Review 10 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We really like this calendar. The photos are beautiful and of excellent quality.
Review 11 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Rochester,NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very well done, great place to purchase from-I have purchased from them for years
Review 12 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MY BABY LIL BUD

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Black cats are the best. Have owned black cats for years. Many months it is like I am looking at a photo of my little black boy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the close up shots

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the close ups because of the eyes... I have 2 black cats and their eyes look just like those on the calendar...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: USA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CALENDARS.COM SELLS GREAT CAT CALENDARS

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fabulous calendars, great photography, very quick shipping
Cons: none
I have been buying my calendars through calendars.com for quite a while. They arrive in perfect condition and are sent promptly. The variety is much greater than any store. Since both myself and family members all love cats (I have 4), I love this calendar and all the others I have purchased here.
Black cats need support. Because of the old myths about them, they are the least adopted cats on earth. Please consider supporting black cats if you are adopting.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Ct.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

eyes

Date:November 4, 2012
I have had several black kitties over the years and I disagree with the other comment. The eyes on these kitties look quite natural to me, not airbrushed at all. I think these pictures are beautiful and capture black cats very well.
Review 16 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Only if you like airbrushed eyes

Date:November 2, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: unnatural images
I have bought Black Cat calenders from various vendors for a number of years, and those from Willow Creek have become almost grotesque, with eyes that you would never see in nature.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5