Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This big boned cat with the gorgeous, long flowing coat originated in North America but is now one of the most popular cat breeds in the world. Twelve stunning full color photographs capture the beauty, intelligence and gentleness of the Maine Coon Cat. The large format wall calendar features four b
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
diy
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, more variety of colors not just the traditional b
Numbers and spaces are big, holidays and moon settings are great, Cats and pictures are gorgeous I just think you should've had a more variety of Maine Coons colors then just focusing on the brown tabby. Like my Maine Coon is black, white & grey.
Review 2 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheresaL.
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Reviewing Maine Coon calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I get a new one every year, it's always very nice.
Review 3 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Repeat buyer

Maine COON CALENDAR

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great close ups of Maine Coons from kittens to adults. We order it each in memory of our late Carrie.
Review 4 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Maine Coon Cats

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
alll cats are great have 4 and the pics resemble the ones we have
Review 5 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gizmo's Mom
Location: Southwest, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magnificent Maine Coon photographs every month.

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect for any maine coon lover.
I love Maine Coons and own 4. Each month I look forward to the next month's photo. I buy this calendar and the one by Magnum Press. A friend gives me the one by Brown Trout as a Christmas gift. I hang one in the kitchen, one in the living room and another in the bedroom.
 
My Product Recommendations
Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebraKP73
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A magnificent breed of cat!

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful poses!
Being a cat-lover and very fond of this magnificent breed of cat, I had to have this calendar.
I was not disappointed with the twelve colorful, high-quality, full-size pictures of the American Maine Coon cat in various poses and expressions. The calendar also features 4 bonus months of September through December 2013! Perfect for a den, rec room, or bedroom and makes a great gift for lovers of this glorious breed!
 
My Product Recommendations
Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT COON CATS

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always get this for my best friend for Christmas. She has 2 and loves to get the calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NCfolder
Location: NC
Age: 55-65

Great Maine Coon pictures

Date:September 4, 2013
We have a Maine Coon wannabe, so we have been getting this calendar for several years. The photos are high quality, and the cats are gorgeous. The photos include kittens and adults, groups and individuals, face shots and full body. If you love these "gentle giants", you'll love these photos.
Review 9 for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janie
Location: New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Brings a smile every month

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large numbers, extra months
I have ordered this calendar every year for about 8 years-you see, I own a Maine Coone cat.Having said that, the calendar is well made and provides ample space for daily reminders. The pictures are just stunning. Thanks, and keep them coming!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1