Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Thought to be descended from the sacred temple cats of Thailand, it is little wonder that Siamese cats appear so regal and mysterious. Twelve stunning, full color images typify these almond-eyed, slender and noble felines. The large format wall calendar features four bonus months of September throug
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Siamese Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottie
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Siamese photos are great with new ones monthly.

Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great for my den
Cons: doesn't fit my kitchen space
Siamese Cats are a many year favorite pet and the photos great reminders of some of my friends.
Review 2 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slick
Location: Pittston Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Vivid photos

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Siamese cats are a beautiful breed and this calendar doesn't disappoint with exquisite photos of these beautiful cats
Review 3 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellie03
Location: long island, ny
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gorgeous siamese

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
these are beautiful examples of what this breed of cat is all about!!!!
Review 4 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babyboomer1001
Location: Sunny Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Smooth Transaction

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great seller, safe deliver with hard cardboard packing
Cons: none
Easy to order, arrived promptly in perfect condition. Was one of the better transactions I have had. Beautiful calendar. Thank you.
Review 5 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kay
Location: PA.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Siamese Cats

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, i like it.
Cons: could be cheaper.
This is just what I wanted. Cute Siamese cats. I order 2 every year. 1 is for my daughter-in-law. We both have Siamese cats.
Review 6 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldhippietess

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the cat calendars & order 2-3 every year. easy ordering & prompt shipment
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catnip
Location: Denver, Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent presentation

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photos, large grids to add reminders
Stunning photography. I've bought this calendar for more than 10 years in a row. If you love Siamese cats, you'll love this calendar!
Review 8 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy
Location: Metairie, LA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Siamese Cats Wall Calendar

Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: beautiful pictures
The pictures of these cats are absolutely gorgeous! I've purchased this calendar every year for many years, and have never been disappointed.
Review 9 for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissKitty
Location: Forks, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Siamese photos are beautiful and show what gorgeous cats they are.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Siamese Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5