Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar

Everyone loves the Golden Retriever with its gorgeous flowing coat, big brown eyes, and eversosweet disposition. The 310 in this daily box calendar showcase the fun-loving, athletic and intelligent Golden Retriever – a breed that delights millions of us every day of the year. Each page includes adeq
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Denver, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Goldens is perfect

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, gets children interested in calendars.
Thoroughly enjoy and the grandchildren look forward to turning the page to see what the next day's Golden picture will be.
Review 2 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Good Start

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Checking our schedule on the desk calendar every day is a joy -- because we see a sweet goldie face looking back at us. We've adopted golden retriever rescues for years and have found them beautiful, faithful companions. Many of the pictures we see on the calendar remind us of goldens we've had in the past -- as well as those we have presently!
Review 3 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pics

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, there's 312 great pics!
Cons: there's only 312 great pics!
We've been buying both the wall and desk version of the "Just Goldens" calendars for many years now. Never get tired of looking a the great pictures.
Review 4 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: cold brook ny
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

just goldens

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: seal on pages sometimes cracks separating pages fr
just what i was looking for!
Review 5 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Indespensable

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We have had these box calendars on our kitchen counter top for years. The pictures make us smile at the start of each day. We have two Golden Retrievers, both registered therapy dogs. We are a just a bit partial to goldens. Start your day - the Golden way!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Kerrville, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Goldens Desk Calendar

Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Not only do I need them on my wall, also have to have one on my desk.
Fantastic shots, beautiful reminder, day by day of how much I love my Goldens!
Review 7 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:September 5, 2014
I love these calendars. I have used these calendars for many years, while working and even more so since I retired, that way I remember the date and day of the week.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Annual Gift

Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each year I have been giving the Just Goldens desk calendar to a good friend. This has been going on for probably ten years. My friend has owned Golden Retrievers most of his life and enjoys the calendar so much. Every time I talk to him he comments about the calendar and the wonderful photos. This is a gift that is really appreciated.
Review 9 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Golden Retriever box calendar

Date:February 4, 2014
This year's calendar is great. It's so far filled with really great looking GR's. It's the best calendar and pics in a long time and we've been getting this calendar for over 15 years!
Review 10 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Golden Retriever Desk Calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Excellent photos of Golden Retrievers. Would have liked the pictures to be larger and no space to write messages on the bottom. Another good idea would be to give a fact a day about Goldens.
Review 11 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: c**Rework**pewa Falls, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photos!!

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Have the 2014 'up and ready' for the New Year.. We're always peeking ahead to look at these wonderful 'Goldens'. Will order again and again. Will more than likely send in a couple of photos of our 2 Goldens.
Review 12 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Goldens

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every Christmas I buy a daily Golden calendar for my husband and I to enjoy. I used to buy them at book stores, but can no longer find them. I was very glad to find this site..and I got a great deal this year. Thank you!
Review 13 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily reminder of a great breed of dog

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this calendar for my wife for a Christmas present. We both own SOPHIE, our 8 month old Golden Retriever.
Review 14 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, keeps me current
I love this calendar, get one every year. Since retiring I never know what the day or date is. I keep this on my kitchen counter so I always know the day n date.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5