Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Golden Retrievers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar

Everyone loves the Golden Retriever with its gorgeous flowing coat, big brown eyes, and eversosweet disposition. The 310 in this daily box calendar showcase the fun-loving, athletic and intelligent Golden Retriever – a breed that delights millions of us every day of the year. Each page includes adeq
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savage

Indespensable

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We have had these box calendars on our kitchen counter top for years. The pictures make us smile at the start of each day. We have two Golden Retrievers, both registered therapy dogs. We are a just a bit partial to goldens. Start your day - the Golden way!
Review 2 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norma
Location: Kerrville, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Goldens Desk Calendar

Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Not only do I need them on my wall, also have to have one on my desk.
Fantastic shots, beautiful reminder, day by day of how much I love my Goldens!
Review 3 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BethB
Location: WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:September 5, 2014
I love these calendars. I have used these calendars for many years, while working and even more so since I retired, that way I remember the date and day of the week.
Review 4 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Goldens 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vegas GIrl

Annual Gift

Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each year I have been giving the Just Goldens desk calendar to a good friend. This has been going on for probably ten years. My friend has owned Golden Retrievers most of his life and enjoys the calendar so much. Every time I talk to him he comments about the calendar and the wonderful photos. This is a gift that is really appreciated.
Review 5 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexi's Mom
Location: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Golden Retriever box calendar

Date:February 4, 2014
This year's calendar is great. It's so far filled with really great looking GR's. It's the best calendar and pics in a long time and we've been getting this calendar for over 15 years!
Review 6 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
flyingdodger
Location: Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Golden Retriever Desk Calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Excellent photos of Golden Retrievers. Would have liked the pictures to be larger and no space to write messages on the bottom. Another good idea would be to give a fact a day about Goldens.
Review 7 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldenkidz
Location: c**Rework**pewa Falls, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful photos!!

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Have the 2014 'up and ready' for the New Year.. We're always peeking ahead to look at these wonderful 'Goldens'. Will order again and again. Will more than likely send in a couple of photos of our 2 Goldens.
Review 8 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golden Lover
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Goldens

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every Christmas I buy a daily Golden calendar for my husband and I to enjoy. I used to buy them at book stores, but can no longer find them. I was very glad to find this site..and I got a great deal this year. Thank you!
Review 9 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Borgy
Location: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily reminder of a great breed of dog

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this calendar for my wife for a Christmas present. We both own SOPHIE, our 8 month old Golden Retriever.
Review 10 for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth
Location: WV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, keeps me current
I love this calendar, get one every year. Since retiring I never know what the day or date is. I keep this on my kitchen counter so I always know the day n date.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Goldens 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5