Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Labrador Retrievers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar

The endearing Labrador Retriever takes center stage in this bright and cheerful daily calendar! Over 310 full color photographs capture the heartwarming appeal of the Lab. Whether showcasing the dog's energy, intelligence, athleticism, or fun-loving nature, these images are sure to brighten each day
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yellow Lab Wall Calendar

Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice quality
Beautiful photos of labs, the calendar arrived promptly. no complaints at all!
Review 2 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2015 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PatR
Location: Lebanon, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

labradors every day

Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, we get to see a different lab picture every day.
Cons: there should a short statement each day., there should be more than one choice on your site.
This desk calendar is the only game in town so I pretty much have to go with it. For the number #1 choice for a dog in the U.S. that seems short-sighted. I used to be able to purchase a desk calendar that had a beautiful statement every day but no longer. I would be willing to pay more for that addition.
Additionally you use some pictures over and over again.
Nevertheless, it is a ritual for my husband and I to look at the next day's picture and that is really wonderful.
Review 3 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grannie L
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have 2 female Labs, 1 black and 1 yellow. Love them and love looking at the pictures each day. I have the calendar on my desk @ work.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HonestReviews
Location: Huntsville, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Lab Photos

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, always great photos
if you love labs (we have 3) then you will love this calendar. My wife gets one in her Christmas stocking every year for her desk at work, she loves it...
Review 5 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
g3h2

Our favorite calendar

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We get this calendar year after year and look forward to each picture.
Review 6 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BillyBob
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Could have been better

Date:January 14, 2014
Cons: poor quality control
Colors in photos are way, way too dark,with poor resolution. Black dogs have absolutely no detail.
Yellow labs are white, in fact, there are absolutely NO yellow labs in the whole calendar. Very poor color/ink control.
Review 7 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Remi'smom
Location: Biloxi, MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As Lab lovers, my husband & I have enjoyed the desk calendars like this for several years. We look forward to turning the page to the next day to see what great picture is there. Sometimes it looks like one of our Labs, which we LOVE! I have actually given this as a gift, and it was VERY much appreciated & enjoyed by the recipients. We will continue to buy these for ourselves & others as long as they are offered--hopefully, always!
Review 8 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiaRufus
Location: EXETER, DEVON, UNITED KINGDOM
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I ordered this item all the way from the UK, so glad that Calendar.com had it in stock as the UK was sold out, ordered 3rd December arrived today 16th December, how's that for service
Review 9 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatR
Location: Lebanon, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantat\stic daily photos of Labradors

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: i would like a few words with each picture
We have 2 Labradors at home and this is the perfect gift.
 
My Product Recommendations
Labrador Retriever Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TwoLabMom
Location: Castle Valley, UT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Photos

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
These photos are wonderful. All Lab owners and admirers would enjoy this calendar.
Review 11 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chunk
Location: West Allis, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LABS

Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I use to have a Black Lab. Miss him and having pictures on a calendar are the next best thing.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: TN
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great job

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Beautiful pictures as usual. Can't go wrong with a calendar full of crazy, loving LABS!!!
Review 13 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dick
Location: Scotia,NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictures

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: nedd all black lab
We purchase several lab calendars every year...Great Photos everyday.. There used to be an all Black Lab desk calendar---What happened..
Review 14 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marie
Location: NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictures

Date:January 3, 2013
I like these daily calendar pictures. Really nice I would though like to have more Chocolate labs in there. I am a Chocolate lab owner and bought a calendar several years ago with just Chocolate labs I enjoyed them very much. These are nice don't get me wrong just like to see more of the Chocolate labs in them.
Review 15 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abby
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar! I get this every year! We have a yellow lab and we love to see their faces everyday on the calendar because they are all the images of our boy!
Review 16 for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Just Labs 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misty's mom
Location: nazareth pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love this calendar every single day of the year!

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the photos, use pages as note paper after date is passed
Cons: wish they had desk calendar of lab puppies
I buy this desk calendar every year - it's great - fair price, high quality, good service - I enjoy the calendar each day and then use the pages as note paper by the phone
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Labs 2014 Desk Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5