Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar

Cats have much to teach us about what is important to cherish, defend, avoid and enjoy in our lives. Each of the 310 full color feline photographs in this daily calendar includes a simple, uplifting, daily lesson to live by. Each page includes adequate space to jot memos, appointments and reminders.
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ceecee54
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute cats

Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the 2nd year I've bought the What Cats Teach Us desk calendar. Not only are the pictures really cute, but I enjoy the quotations/captions that go with them. I look forward to changing the page each morning to see what that day's cat will teach me.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snooks
Location: Montrose, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I ordered 11 calendars for gifts and all are quality....a couple are for me.....missed some so I'll need to order again.....mlm
Review 3 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happycats100
Location: Bristol, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What Cats Teach Us

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, adds simple pleasure to your life.
Cons: none
Last year I received this desk cat calendar as a gift. I looked forward each day to see the cute cat pictures with their words of wisdom. I bought the 2014 cat calendar for myself so that I could continue with the daily joy.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLJR

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: easy to order; prompt delivery
This calendar is exactly what I was looking for to send to a relative who is definitely a Cat Person with a great sense of humor and a knack for organizing via a desk calendar. This calendar has it all. It is perfect to send with a Christmas present box as a new calendar is just in time for the new year and can be admired by all the holiday guests.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawgirl
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Must Have

Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love cats and kittens, so it is no surprise that I must have a "cat calendar" for my work desk every year. I have ordered What Cats Teach Us for several years. I enjoy the pix and the daily quotes. Just a little "soft paw" to brighten my desk
Review 6 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara
Location: Moultrie GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photographs for animal lovers!

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for my daughter. This is one I had not seen before, and I think she'll love it.
Review 7 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spanky1225
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Brightens My Day

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photos, perfect size for home or office
I buy this calendar for my office desk from year to year, as I enjoy looking at the beautiful photos, as well as words of wisdom at the bottom of each. The format is pleasant to look at, with the month laid out on the page near the photo for clear viewing. It gives me a lift to see what the next day's page will bring. This is perfect for your office or home, as the size is just right for a desk or a nearby table. Nicely packaged, as well. I think the animal-lover(s) in your life wouldn't mind it as a gift either. Excellent quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7Graces
Location: Seattle Area, WA,
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Clever & Uplifting

Date:August 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A lovely little daily calendar for cat-lovers. Plenty of room to write daily notes . . . I look forward to using it as 2014 rolls by!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJ
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
They're cats, it doesn't get any better than that!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muffy
Location: massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

what cats teach us 2013 desk calendar

Date:April 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
recommend Calendars.com - great value- fair price - adorable pictures - meaningful phrases.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MBO1255
Location: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pics!

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar! The pictures are adorable and the quotes are funny and touching.
Review 12 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

What Cats Teach Us

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: must have
The entire office looks forward to the work of the kitty each day. We use the guidance of the kitty to brighten our day. It would be a true devastation to the office if we were to lose our word of the kitty each day. The calendar is written well with great pictures and relevant to issues of any one day.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee
Location: Depew, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Right on

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a smile every day!
I've been ordering or received calendars as a gift for the last 8 year. This one absolutely surpasses all!
Review 14 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bear
Location: Tiburon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat pics and sayings

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great cat pics
Wonderful desk calendar, two years in a row. Great pics and sayings from all over,
I look forward to seeing the new one daily.
Review 15 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tulicat
Location: New York, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cats, cats, cats

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Pictures are very cute and fun to look at. I enjoy reading the "saying" of the day and how it relates to the picture. It's fun.
Review 16 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bababing
Location: Albany, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have!

Date:January 12, 2013
If you love cats and are inspired by qoutes, this calendar is a must have. I had one two years ago. I couldn't find one at the mall last year, so I bought a different cat calendar. It didn't even come close to this one. So this year, I didn't take a chance and ordered one online. Thank you for creating the perfect calendar for cat lovers. :)
Review 17 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoniM
Location: Corning, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Calendar with Sayings

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have the 2012 version of this daily calendar. I really look forward to what the next day's picture is and the saying that accompanies it. I have many of these posted around my office because the sayings are SO iinspirational! I ordered the 2013 already for myself and many of my friends who love cats. I know they'll love this gift. You did a wonderful job with this calendar!!!!
Review 18 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misty's mom
Location: nazareth pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

what cats teach us is so funny!

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fair price, excellent service from "calendars"
Cons: no cons!
this is a great product - high quality, fair price - makes a nice gift that will be in use every single day of the year!
Review 19 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennyj
Location: Hixson, Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What Cats Teach Us Gives charming View of Cuteness

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, convenient desktop format offers a cat-a-day, one of these cats each day means a laugh a day!!
Cons: non observedd
This charming, witty calendar gives its human owner a charming peek into the world of cat, with insightful translations of the meaning of feline behavior and its lessons for us.
Review 20 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from What Cats Teach Us 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida Bonnie

A gift for another cat lover...

Date:November 29, 2012
Should be the perfect gift for my daughter who loves cats. Thank you.
1 2 next>>