Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar

Cats have much to teach us: Practice good grooming; include plenty of Omega 3 fatty acids in our diet; nurture our independence. These lessons and more are included in these twelve delightful full-color photos with accompanying text. The large format wall calendar features four bonus months of Septe
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yellowrose
Location: Rochester, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

so cute

Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I always get my stepmother a cat calendar from you every year for Christmas cause she loves cats and this one is so cute with all of the sayings that go with the pictures.
Review 2 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy great granny
Location: Roseburg, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent kitty calendar

Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've purchased this calendar for several years in a row and have never been disappointed in the quality of the photos or the clever sayings. I would definitely recommend it to any cat lover.
Review 3 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWG-IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Excellent Product

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, fantastic pictures
Cons: none
It is a great calendar quality wise and pictures are special. We really enjoy and the calendar is made of quality materials. Perfect size for us.
Review 4 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: British Columbia, Canada
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been ordering What Cats teach Us calendars for many years and get much enjoyment from the pictures and captions
Review 5 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deblo
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, creative
They capture the beauty of these precious kittens
Review 6 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny
Location: Madison,WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WHAT CATS TEACH US 2014 WALL CALENDAR

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I love this calendar, being a cat lover all my life.The photography and lessons are great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris
Location: Merrifield, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What Cats Teach Us

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We give this calendar as a gift to our daughter every year. She has two cats and we've always had cats. Cats are hilarious and the things they teach us are priceless.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heart-warming photos and words of wisdom

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: expensive
This customer did not provide a text review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for What Cats Teach Us 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5