Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop West Highland Terriers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar

West Highland White terriers are perky, friendly and confident dogs with coats as bright as sunlit clouds. Twelve vivid full-color photographs capture their spirit and wonderful characteristics. The large format wall calendar features daily grids with ample room for jotting reminders; four bonus mon
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jack
Location: Los Angeles County
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great but needs improvements

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: need a 24" by 14" westie calendar
I have been buying your calendars for years, but this year I was not able to get the right size. The one I was able to get is too small. I need a 24" by 14" wide. I was only able to get a 12" wide calendar this year. The pictures are great but I suggest that the backgrounds recognize appropriate holidays each month to add interest and make the dogs cuter. A little extra attention would make the calendar perfect.
Review 2 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dragonfly
Location: Swoyersville, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Westie Gift

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, nice size squares for writing reminders.
I purchased this as a gift for a friend with a much loved Westie! They were thrilled with the beautiful photos & all the information on the calendar!
Review 3 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nomotto
Location: Sarasota, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent! No split days. Like 30/31

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: for me its perfect.
I like the realism shown in the photos. Westies have rusty mouths sometimes and teary eyes.
Do not like when pics depict perfect show dogs. Westies are tough and some photos depict that trait.
I think it is an excellent selection of Westie photographs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thelma and Louise's Dad
Location: Houston, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Outstanding quality

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Always satisfied with your product.
I would suggest that in addition to your standard size calenders you should offer a small calender, 4 to 6 inches, with one photo, with a magnet on the back to attached to appiliances in the kitchen, bullitin boards, small work areas and various metal furnishings. Would make great stocking stuffers at Christmas.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
James

Great Art

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We enjoyed the great pictures. Westies make such great subjects.
Review 6 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCA
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pics!

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very impressed with this calendar! Great Westie photos!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Betty
Location: Chandler, AZ
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

We love Westies

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Westies are such sweet loving little dogs, we love them and we ust lost our little guy this summer, so this calendar helps us
Review 8 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Key West,FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the calendar and have been ordering them for years. However, I also ordered a westie key chain which I have not yet received
Review 9 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
John

Great photos

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Delivered promptly and without any damage. I buy from Calendars.com most every year and they always have quality products.
Review 10 for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Westies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glorybee
Location: Phoenix
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Westies 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Some good pictures but not exactly what I was looking for. My 2012 Calendar has better pictures.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Westies 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5