Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar

The tiny Yorkshire Terrier, typified by its silky blue and tan coat, is a perky, clever and loyal companion. All the charms of this popular breed are captured in twelve delightful, full-color photographs. The large format wall calendar features four bonus months of September through December 2013; d
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radar
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Annual Yorkie Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very nice - love the pictures. A couple look like my two yorkies. My husband and I have been ordering one or two every year for years.
Review 2 for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dorrie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice big space to jot down any notes
I love this calendar! The pictures of the yorkies are so beautiful! I have it hanging on my desk at work and have several great comments about it!
Review 3 for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stormee
Location: Calif
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yorkie fan

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The Yorkie calendar was lovely I have a 17 year old yorkie female and I have a whole bedroom yorkie theme
Review 4 for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location: Greensboro, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love these calendars. I get them every year and give my best friend one as a gift.
Review 5 for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dog calendar

Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I loved this color the picture are awesome, and
Shipping was very fast also, and so was the price,
I will be buying my calendar from you guys from now
On, best seller ever! Thanks
Review 6 for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

better photographs than competetor

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Year after year, I have looked at all the different publishers "Breed" wall calendars for the yorkies, and I always come back to the "Just Yorkies" calendar for better pictures.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Yorkies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doverwiz
Location: Dover, Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yorkie Calendar

Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Calendar's.com have the Best selection of Pet Calendars online. I highly recommend
the Yorkie one. I have Yorkies, and every time I look at the calendar, I smile.
SHOP CALENDARS.COM
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Yorkies 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5