Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar

Jane Wooster Scott is one of the finest painters of Americana working today, and her work reveals a deep love of America's heritage. EAN: 9781594908903
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMinNH

Beautiful!

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a lovely calendar. The pictures are beautiful! It looks fantastic on my wall.
Review 2 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattig

wonderful artist

Date:September 10, 2013
Year after year, this calendar features beautiful paintings by one of my favorite artists. The pictures are wonderful representations of her folk art, a true joy to behold.
Review 3 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lobsterlady
Location: Tucson AZ

Wooster-Scott Calendar

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful pictures; high quality paper; great addition to wall art. These pictures are framable after the month ends and the picture is turned over to the next month.
Review 4 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kjrphillips

Date:January 19, 2013
Cons: average to poor quality pictures
I am disappointed in about half of the pictures in the calendar. They are somewhat blurred, not as sharp as others, seemed cheap in quality while other pictures were good. Overall, not as good a quality calendar as other artist calendars I have purchased in the past
Review 5 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RUSS
Location: McMURRAY PENNSYLVANIA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

jane wooster scott calendar

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i HAVE BEEN A CHARLES WYSOCKI CALENDAR FAN, BUT THE RECENT CALENDAR ARE RELEASES OF SELECTED PRINTS FROM PAST YEARS, AS HIS DEATH SEVERAL YEARS AGO STOPPED NE PAINTINGS and PRINTS for CALENDARS.
JANE IS A GOOD ALTERNATIVE FOR AMERICANA CALENDAR FANS.
Review 6 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patsy

Jane Wooster Scott

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I collect Jane Wooster Scott paintings and I always buy her calendar every year-love her paintings and the calendar is awesome
Review 7 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattig
Location: NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful folk art

Date:October 11, 2012
Jane Wooster Scott is my favorite artist! This calendar has some of her best work. The quality of the prints is very good, captures the details.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jane Wooster Scott American Folk Art 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Jane Wooster Scott Calendars

Date:November 3, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I LOVE the Jane Wooster Scott calendars. I order one every year and can't wait to look at the new pictures. I love how everything in these pictures are placed so they are facing you. I enjoy my calendar the whole year through and never get tired of looking at the cheerful pictures.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.