Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

The More Time Moms Fridge Calendar is basically the original and bestselling Family Organizer adapted for the fridge. It is ideal for families who like to use the refrigerator as command central and for smaller families. The Fridge Calendar will clear the clutter from your refrigerator and bring a
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sid
Location: hou
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

5 star

Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
price was almost half compare to amazon , checkout was super fast , delivery was faster then the checkout lol ..over all great first experience
Review 2 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jen, IL

Like it

Date:January 27, 2014
Love this calendar. Plenty of room to mark things going on...sports, birthdays, appointments. Fun and colorful. Great buy.
Review 3 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Mom
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Great Way to Stay Organized

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love this calendar! This is the 2nd year in a row we've purchased it. It really helps us stay organized and works well on the side of our refrigerator. Would highly recommend this product!
Review 4 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mia

Lots of space to write

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calender is just what I was looking for. I needed lots of space to write things on the calander. It has that. Also it was shipped quite fast and was packaged very well.
Review 5 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEL
Location: Irving, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good for busy families

Date:December 3, 2013
I like how the boxes are large enough to write multiple items inside. It also makes me happy that I don't have to allocate one line to a certain family member like some of the other catalogs try to do. The paper is also easy to write on. Very functional calendar.
Review 6 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnMing
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have used this for three years now. I love the fact that it's magnetic. I keep it on our back door, which is metal, and it's like "command central" for our family. The stickers are cute... I tend to forget to use them, but they're fun. Highly recommend this! I also like that it starts with September, so I can get the new calendar up before January.
Review 7 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom of twins
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perfect for on a side by side fridge

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: the animation is not appealing
I have purchased this calendar for the past 4 years. I don't love the graphics, but I love the size. It has nice big boxes so you can record multiple appointments in a single box. Also it fits well on a side by side fridge. It hangs solidly with the enclosed magnetic strips;
Review 8 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Italian4
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Calendar!!!

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pull off pages a unique plus
I purchased this for the first time last year and I am back to purchase this year's too. It's perfect - like some others have said.... big but not too big. Love that you have adequate room to write things. I absolutely "love" the tear off pages. One customer mentioned they didn't like it, but it save so much clutter and makes calendar easier to stay on - the entire year.
You won't be disappointed. It's an excellent family calendar - especially for kids who are in sports - without it we would be lost as a family.
Excellent Product!
Review 9 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shay
Location: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

monnth after month

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase a magnetic calendar every year for my refrigerator, it is always the perfect fit. I love that it has space to write all of my appointments and it has stickers for every occasion.
Review 10 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cojos
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

More Time Moms Fridge

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, colorful, large enough to read, easily written on
This is my second year with the More Time Moms Fridge Calendar. It keeps my family and myself aware of what is going on in our lives and keeps us on time and at the right place at the right time. We put each person's schedule in a different color and church, doctor and social events in different colors. It means everything to us. We would be lost without it! If you have a Birthday in our Family we have it on the Calendar. With all the high tech things on the market I still use the Fridge calendar to keep me up to date on a daily basis!
Review 11 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knitter
Location: Port Clinton , OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful family organizer

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy this calendar for my daughter-in-laws and they love it. The spaces are large, it is colorful , it mounts easily to the frig and the whole family can see what is going on.
Review 12 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GCR68
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome calendar

Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: lots of room on each day
I have had this calendar hanging on my fridge for at least the past 4 years. There's plenty of room on each day for everyone's appointments, reminders, and activities. The magnets are nice and strong, and the stickers draw attention to special days.
I tape the stickers to the cardboard for easy access during the year.
I will continue to purchase this calendar for my family.
Review 13 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carol
Location: Campton, NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amusing Family Cartoon Drawings ea month

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar says "Happy" each month, with its amusing family cartoon drawings that also coincide with the seasons. Also, the size of the gridwork for each day is large enough to get all the appts, etc. listed for each date. The overall size is perfect, too. I was previously using a "Monster Grid" calendar, which was pretty large for the kitchen, and not too attractive, but this 'More Time Mom's Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar' (I do use it on the wall) is perfect.
Review 14 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nursemom

Best yet

Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have used this calendar for the last three years. It's nicely organized and has spacious areas to write appointments and other information. This is the best calendar I have ever owned.
Review 15 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Fridge 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momto3PA
Location: Langhorne, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nice calendar

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, nice size, lots of space to write on
Cons: thinner paper than some not awful though
Lots of space for writing, good size (not overly, obnoxiously large or too small to be practical), love the magnetic aspect, cute illustrations. I would order again. The only downside is the pages are a bit thinner than I would like, not terribly so, but it would be easier if they were just a tiny bit thicker. As I said though, of the organizer type calanders out there, it is one of the best.
Review 16 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Fridge 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Elaine

Well laid out

Date:December 20, 2012
Nice calendar, can be written on with pencil, great format (single page per month without a bunch of space used for photos, no crease/staples in the middle).
Each month gets torn off when it is done, so you don't have to deal with an unwieldy top-heavy calendar. Magnets provided do the job well.
Review 17 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Fridge 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monkey Mommy

It was good but I like the bigger version of this

Date:December 4, 2012
I was happy with it but I wish I had purchased the original one that was bigger and had more space. The reason that I live this series is because there is so much room to write on each day but this version just feels like a regular calendar. Oh well, I will have to go back to the original one in 2014
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Fridge 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Willie
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Order an new one every year, Anyone that see's it wants one.
Has everything we need in a Calendar
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Fridge 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mom x 3

Could have been better

Date:October 9, 2012
Cons: tear off pad not a "real" calendar
I love the size of the calendar and the look of it. I was unhappy that it came all bent up, not packaged well. I also didn't like that it was a tear off pad of pages versus a regular calendar. I can imagine that if you're turning the pages ahead to add things in the future the front pages are going to start to fall off. Need to work on the design.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for More Time Moms Fridge 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Fridge 2012 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Organizer

Hangs flat!

Date:May 15, 2012
Pros: very functional!, hangs flat, printed in canada
Cons: cartoon-y corny illustrations
This is our second MTM fridge calendar. It's great that it's not wire-bound or stapled, but completely flat. Another plus is that it's printed in Canada, not China or Korea, like the bulk of other Calendars. If they would only change the illustrations, or leave them out completely, I don't like them at all! That's the only thing that keeps me looking for a different calendar.
1 2 next>>