DogBreedStore.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At DogBreedStore.com
Shop Jack Russell Terriers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DogBreedStore.com.

Calendars.com Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook

This leash hook, featuring three adorable pups, is the perfect way to bring an extra bit of whimsy to your home. Featuring three metal hooks, it is ideal for holding leashes, keyrings, purses, and other items. Finely crafted in resin and measures approximately 6" x 12 1/2". Also includes built-in wa
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
Review 1 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Newfoundland Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicki
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, cute
Is so hard to find anything of Newfoundland, this is cute and perfect.
Review 2 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bongo

Even cuter than the photo

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Ordered two of these based on the photo. The dogs are more three-dimensional than the photo suggests, and the detail, paint and especially the eyes are frankly stunning. Well worth the price. They really do the breed justice. A home-run gift for any Jack lover!
Review 3 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Newfoundland Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous

Arrived damaged

Date:December 8, 2012
Cons: arrived damaged
This item is very cute but thank goodness I checked the hooks before wrapping it for a Chrsitmas gift for my daughter who has two Newfoundlands. Two of the three hooks are not attached to the wood so now I will need to send it back.
Review 4 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Great Dane Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hammer
Location: Delair, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
great deal, makes getiing the leashes a little more pleasant
Review 5 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Cairn Terrier Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat lady
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable Resin Cairn Terrier, holds three leashes

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this leash holder as a Christmas gift for friends who recently rescued a 2-year-old cairn terrier. I'm sure they will love it. The figures are beautifully crafted and life-like and I like that it holds three leashes. I can't wait until they open their gift on Christmas!
Review 6 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Great Dane Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yogi

Cute and well built

Date:April 20, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, sturdy
This is build out of quality materials, is very sturdy, and looks great. I would definitely buy this product again.
Review 7 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Labrador Retriever Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladydi

Date:December 6, 2010
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: it has only one hole for hanging
better quality than expected
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Welsh Corgi Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
corgilover1
Location: pa.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

corgi leash holder.

Date:December 3, 2010
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute and practical
Cons: kitschy
Kitschy but cute. Looks like corgis, feels ok to the touch and practical.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Boston Terrier Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
muffett
Location: Charleston SC

Boston Terrier Leash Holder

Date:September 30, 2010
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not secure
I have two of the leash holders (purchased one and one was a gift). I love the look; however, the holder is not secure. The holder has one place in the middle on back to hang and two pieces of sticky material on each end on back that are supposed to keep the holder secure and level, but they do not; so, the holder is usually titling to one side or the other.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
This review is from Newfoundland Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newfygal
Location: vancouver, wa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

adorable!!

Date:July 27, 2010
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have oredered so many great things from this site, yet must admit that this is one of my favorites!! It matches the calendar holder I got and is really a comment catcher!! I have it in my office where everybody seems to notice it and comment how great it is. The eyes seem to jump out at you!! Have bought several as gifts!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jack Russell Terrier Leash Hook
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5