DogBreedStore.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At DogBreedStore.com
Shop Australian Shepherds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Australian Shepherd Bobble Head

Calendars.com Australian Shepherd Bobble Head

This adorable Australian Shepherd will wiggle his way into your heart. The wobbly-headed pup is made of high quality, hand painted resin and stands approximately 4" tall. Great for home, office, or dash! The perfect gift for any dog lover! Does not include adhesive. This product was designed excl
Average Customer Rating:
4.838 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
Review 1 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Yorkshire Terrier Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Soo Cute!!

Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this Yorkie booble head. I bought mine a year ago and bought one for a friend too. If you love Yorkies you will love this
Review 2 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shih Tzu Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Shih Tzu Bobblehead

Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I had to buy this because I had a Shih Tzu that looked exactly like this bobblehead. A wonderful gift for any Shih Tzu lover!
Review 3 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shih Tzu Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shi-ttzu Luver <3

Great shitxu bobblehead

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, extra bobbly
Cons: slow shipping
Great overhead bobblehead. High quality ceramics. Smooth bobble action. Cute face. Great bod. My co-worker, J.B., loved it and is displaying it proudly above her cubicle.
Review 4 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Scottish Terrier Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog walker
Location: st louis mo
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

scotties rule

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
if you can't have a scottie this is the next best thing
Review 5 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Rottweiler Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PasoPat
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Rottweilers grow so quickly and this little bobble head puppy retains the innocence of puppyhood forever.
Review 6 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Beagle Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It has the cutest expression and was used as the topping for a wedding cake!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from German Shepherd Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JG
Location: Baltimore
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Very Cute

Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for gsd collector
Cute, good quality
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from West Highland White Terrier Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ade SG
Location: Singapore
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simply adorable figurine

Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Really love this westie figurine! Looks so real and brightens up my desk.
Review 9 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crittermom
Location: Colorado Springs, Co.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very cute bobblehead

Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This looks very much like our little Aussie mix that we adopted. We had trouble finding a knick-knack that looked like her, but now we have a lasting reminder of her for always.
Review 10 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shih Tzu Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amf111462

an exact twin of my PUP!!!

Date:March 8, 2013
My little Shih-Tzu has the shorter puppy cut and most items highlighting this adorable breed feature the longer coat. This bobble-head looks just like my Weston (color and all) and he even strikes this pose, doing his 'happy dance' when greeting me or others. It is solid and sturdy, with substanstial weight.
Review 11 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Rottweiler Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D.T.
Location: Western Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute
Cutest bobble head.
I accidentally ordered 3 instead of two and gave the third to my secretary's 13 year old who is the Rottweiler's dog "trainer". I'm going to get more.
Review 12 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shih Tzu Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tony
Location: Weymouth, Ma
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shih Tzu Bobble Head

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: wrong coloration
Bobble Head is really cute, actually looks like a Shih Tzu, only the coloration is different from our dog, but the wife can paint it to match. very time we go ov er a bump the head bounces up and down, our dog almost does the same thing.
Review 13 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shih Tzu Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big Tex
Location: Norton, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Neat bobblehead!

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It's a really neat item. Worth price that I paid for it.
Review 14 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Bulldog Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buddhababy
Location: Russells Point, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Nice weighted Bobble head

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This English Bulldog Bobble heads expression looks so much like my bully it is uncanny. The weight of the bobble head is heavy enough that I don't have a fear of it breaking if it falls.
Review 15 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shih Tzu Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Misha
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So Cute

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect size, very nicely made. Captures the spirit of a Shih Tzu, although none of mine have ever sat up & begged....too pampered to have to beg for anything....:) Have mine by my kitchen window. Packed very carefully & arrived within days of ordering. Highly recommend.
Review 16 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Basset Hound Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sadiekate
Location: omaha,ne
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love it

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is so cute. Gave to husband for his desk at work.
Review 17 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shetland Sheepdog Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
James Ray
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute little guy, but not a real bobble head

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute
Cons: dosn't bobble
Cute little guy, but not a real bobble head. The head is mounted on a rather stiff spring, and not a balancing point like a real bobble head would be. I’m happy with the purchase, and will most likely keep it in with our Hummel collection.
Review 18 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Shih Tzu Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoodSon

Mom loved this

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this for my mom for Christmas, it looks just like her pet shih tzu. Wasn't the most expensive present I got my mom, but it ended up being her favorite. Good value/quality.
Review 19 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Boxer Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boxer Lover
Location: orange county, ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Fun Gift

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this for my husband because it's the exact replica of our Boxer. Really heavy, nice resin with great detail
Review 20 for Australian Shepherd Bobble Head
This review is from Beagle Bobble Head.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
doggone

too cute!

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute as a puppy
More fun than any dog statuette...fun for kids through grandmas.
1 2 next>>