DogBreedStore.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At DogBreedStore.com
Shop Golden Retrievers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DogBreedStore.com.

Calendars.com Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner

The Golden Retriever is an outgoing and dependable dog. It's versatile and loyal, but what keeps Golden owners infatuated with this breed are their loving personalities. This calendar contains a collection of photographs sure to please any Golden fan. The planner folds into a small and light 3.5" x
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzanne
Location: Amelia Island FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love those Goldens!

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, fits in most purses, space enough for daily notes
I first purchased this calendar at Staples. When I needed a new one, the store was not carrying this particular calendar. As a loyal Golden owner, I went to the website listed in my current calendar and found a new 2 year calendar. The shipping was free and I am delighted to be carrying my "faithful companion" with me for another 2 years!
Review 2 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sylvaine Farr
Location: Malvern,PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Golden Retriever Monthly Planner

Date:May 23, 2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, exellent!, very good!
excellent as usual beautiful pictures! recommend this calendar to all my friends
Review 3 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klutzo
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for keeping track of client payments

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, practical, compact
My husband uses this to track client payments at job sites. It works perfectly for him, so we keep reordering it. It has two years in each one too. He doesn't need a big daybook for this purpose, so this is just right.
Review 4 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheshire Cat
Location: Clearwater, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2 years in one

Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: 2 years for one low price, perfect size to carry with you
This is a great value, since you get two years for the price of one. My husband owns his own business and this is a perfect size for him to carry with him to make notes of the number of hours he works for each client. I am glad you continue to stock this, so I can just keep ordering it over and over and not have to search to find something else just like it. We always had Golden's, so that cute face on the front is a bonus.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ros
Location: Rochester, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Planning calendar for Retriever lovers

Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, good price
The pictures of Golden Retrievers is what sells this planner. My sister and a friend have these dogs and love this planner. I like a planner that opens like a book and has plenty of room for notes. I call this my "no need to charge" calendar when friends are using their cell phones. However, this year's edition seems to have less room per monthly date. The plastic cover seems of lesser weight and 2 of the ordered books had wrinkled top covers and have been under a heavy book since arrival in an effort to work out the creases. In my opinion the 2013-14 edition was of much better quality and the monthly pages were more useful in making app'tments since they are a trifle larger. Please make the right hand margin smaller and the individual date boxes larger. Having a larger Sunday space is of little value in planning a week/month. Hopefully I will be ordering a 2017-18 calendar that will be more satisfactory.
Review 6 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belle
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Little Appointment Book!

Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fits in purse
Beautiful photographs of gorgeous Golden Retrievers - need I say more!
Review 7 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie95
Location: St. Augustine, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great monthly planner

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Since I love my Golden Retriever I always look for a calendar with a Golden Retriever on it. This is my 2nd time buying this particular planner. I like it very much. It holds up well for 2 complete years without falling apart like other calendars do. I always carry it with me.
Review 8 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket planner

Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, if you like golden retrievers this is the nicest
Cons: none
The picture is done nicely...great photography
Review 9 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandyclwr
Location: Palm Harbor, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Item

Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great item and price to keep our appointments in as you go. And who can't just love the
golden retrievers.
Review 10 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie
Location: Westchester County, New York
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just the right size

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a perfect pocket calendar for me to carry in my purse. I like the month at a glance on one page spread, with room to record appointments.
Review 11 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bob
Location: Boise, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Another Golden Moment

Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Please see the review I offered in the review A Golden Moment!
Review 12 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joane
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice!

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, great photo's
Cons: non
Good Quality!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.